march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 9, 2016
Wonderful Christmas story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Any show of road to Avonlea I love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
If you liked the serie Road to Avonlea, it is the last episode, so you won't want to miss it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
present for Xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
I remembered watching this on CBC when I was a young girl. Excited to have a chance to watch it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
This movie is heart warming and a fantastic story.I will watch over every year thank you for stocking it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
A+
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Although this movie takes place during the war with its sad overtones, it is a nice revisit with many of the main characters, and follows a couple of story lines, making it a perfect addition to any Avonlea collection. Anyone with the rest of the series will not want to miss this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
I am a big fan of Road To Avonlea. This movie is great. It is nice to see again the characters return from the original series, alothough not all are in this movie, but the main characters are there and being their usual selves. I would recommend this movie to all who are fans of Avonlea.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2010
Generally quite a good movie, however there's no Sara Stanley and not enough screen time for Felix, even though the movie begins and ends with him.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse