Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars kids loved this DVD, April 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bob the Builder: Knights of Fix-A-Lot [Import] (DVD)
The kids loved this DVD. It was entertaining and informative. They watched over and over and over and...... Definitely would recommend this as a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best Bob the Builder DVDs, Jan. 15 2004
By 
Kindle Customer (Saratoga, CA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bob the Builder: Knights of Fix-A-Lot [Import] (DVD)
We have 6 or 7 BTB DVDs and this along with The Big Game are some of the better ones. Very nice full length movie style episode about Bob and the Gang, and a castle visit. Has a story line to appeal to the grown-ups as well, with some tension over Bob not being treated like an independent adult by his visiting father(also Bob).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sir Bob can fix it!, Sept. 17 2003
By 
W. Mark Smillie (Helena, MT) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bob the Builder: Knights of Fix-A-Lot [Import] (DVD)
Bob the builder is great fun. My two boys are big fans, and even I get a kick out of Bob, Wendy, and all his talking equipment. This is longer than most of the Bob the Builder shorts, but the kids watch just as intently. Bob's dad (and near the end his Mom) are a great addition to the Bob family of characters, and this episode even has a little suspense...though nothing to upset the little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bob the Builder and Travelin Tyke, April 30 2003
My 4 year old really loves Bob the Builder and I assure you your son will as well. I loet my daughter watch these and she wasn't nearly as interested, but i still think these videos are great! Lot's of practical ideas and always fun. ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WE LOVE THIS VIDEO!!!!!!!!, March 21 2003
By 
msab (New Jersey) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bob the Builder: Knights of Fix-A-Lot [Import] (DVD)
My mother bought this video for my 2-1/2 year old Bob the Builder lover on the day it was released. He watched it SIX times throughout that day! He quotes from it! Really love that it is feature length instead of a few different episodes in one. Love all the new characters, too. First time the've ever showed child "characters" to my knowledge. My son loves the part when Spud goes to the library!! I hear Bob's brother is his twin -- can't wait for that one! I agree, probably the best Bob video to date...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love it!, March 18 2003
By 
Merri S Carter (VA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bob the Builder: Knights of Fix-A-Lot [Import] (DVD)
Okay, so we are big "Bob" fans. We have many of the videos,
and toys and computer software... so it was likely that we
would enjoy this too. But I have to say that this video might
be the BEST Bob-the-Builder video yet. We love that it is one
long story, rather than the usual several short unrelated stories
on a tape or DVD. My son (age 3) was so excited to see Bob's Dad,
and thinks it is so funny that he and his father have the same name, and
the "Dad-Bob" calles the "Real-Bob" by the
name "Bobby"! If you already love Bob and the Gang I know you will love this one.
We can't wait for the one with Bob's brother... due out in October 2003. (I hear it also has Elton John!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bob the Builder The Knights of Fix-a-lot, March 17 2003
By 
"taneous" (Harrisonburg, VA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bob the Builder: Knights of Fix-A-Lot [Import] (DVD)
The kids & I really enjoyed the DVD. My only complaint about the DVD is the lack of chapter selection. This means you can't go to any specific section of the movie, you have to fast forward to the part you want to watch. Also there is no menu, so you always have to watch the movie trailers at the beginning. They should have spent the time adding chapter selection to this product; otherwise, this movie is very enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bob the Builder: Knights of Fix-A-Lot [Import]
CDN$ 14.95 CDN$ 4.43
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews