Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars [GREAT]
THIS DVD SINGLE IS THE BEST ONE OUT! IT HAS HER HIT VIDEOS AND MUCH MORE! AND AVRIL FAN WOULD LOVE THIS! GREAT QUALITY AND 2 BAD OTHER COUNTRIES DONT RECIEVE THIS! THIS IS EXCLUISIVLEY FOR THE UNITED STATES!!
Published on March 11 2003 by gabeq

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This is ATROCIOUS!!!!
Yuck, this is the worst collection of songs/videos ever released! It's truly piercing to the eyes and ears!! When will be rid of this talentless poser, claiming to be a punk rocker when she in fact is 1000 times more fabricated than Britney Spears!! Throw this load of crap in the garbage and be rid of this atrocity once and for all!!!!!
Published on March 7 2004


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars [GREAT], March 11 2003
By 
gabeq (El Paso Texas) - See all my reviews
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
THIS DVD SINGLE IS THE BEST ONE OUT! IT HAS HER HIT VIDEOS AND MUCH MORE! AND AVRIL FAN WOULD LOVE THIS! GREAT QUALITY AND 2 BAD OTHER COUNTRIES DONT RECIEVE THIS! THIS IS EXCLUISIVLEY FOR THE UNITED STATES!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous,fabulous,fabulous!, March 17 2003
By 
Avril Lavigne (just kidding) (East Greenwich, RI United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
This DVD was very nice. I am a HUGE fan and I absolutely LOVED it. It showed backstage and behind the music. Anyone who loves avril and is obsessed (like me) to someone who's just heard "Complicated" will just LOVE this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Over all GOOD DVD, April 24 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
The music video's are not hard too find....but the extra's is where the DVD shows its worth.....DVD is short but sweet / Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sarah's review, April 5 2004
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
My frends have seen this nd they say it's brilliant nd recommend it to anyone. I havent as i dont live in america nd it costs to much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This is ATROCIOUS!!!!, March 7 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
Yuck, this is the worst collection of songs/videos ever released! It's truly piercing to the eyes and ears!! When will be rid of this talentless poser, claiming to be a punk rocker when she in fact is 1000 times more fabricated than Britney Spears!! Throw this load of crap in the garbage and be rid of this atrocity once and for all!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars AWFUL!!, March 7 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
This girl is nothing but a fake poser and she's more fabricated than Britney Spears & Hilary Duff put together! It's sad that people buy into this marketing machine, posing as a real musician!! All of her songs are awful and the videos that go along with them are even worse!! Stay away from this garbage and add her name to the growing list of pathetic has-beens!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, July 14 2003
By 
Nicole (Chicago, IL) - See all my reviews
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
It doesn't have a whole lot in it, but it has the videos. The videos look a whole lot better on DVD than on TV. If your a huge Avril fan, you will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is amazing, June 21 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
sometimes when you think of avril you think oh canadian chick i still like christina aguilera or britney spears better. But once you listen to it you feel that she is amazing. You just can't stop. her music has so many dimensions and personalities. It is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 'DA BOMB!!!!, May 24 2003
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
This dvd single is completely great! It has av's 2 awesome songs, Sk8er Boi and I'm With You. It also has some other extra goodies! If ur an avril lavigne this is something U CANNOT miss out on!! Even if ur not a fan, this a great entertaining dvd rather u like avril or not. Great Gift for all ages, that likes rock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its great!!!!..., April 25 2003
By 
Asim (Hicksville, New York) - See all my reviews
This review is from: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (DVD)
It is a great cd. but i was expecting more. Its got two commercials and the videos for im with you and sk8r boi. they shouldve put complicated in there. I dont know why they didnt. and i dont know when it came out but if it was after the release of the video for losing grip it shouldve been in there. If i could make changes, i would put more than just one documentary of avril's life. they should have more interviews, and behind the scenes and stuff like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb6e3118c)

This product

I'm With You/Sk8er Boi
I'm With You/Sk8er Boi by Avril Lavigne (DVD - 2003)
CDN$ 73.81
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews