countdown boutiques-francophones scflyout Home Learn more All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$44.01+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 17, 2003
This DVD was very nice. I am a HUGE fan and I absolutely LOVED it. It showed backstage and behind the music. Anyone who loves avril and is obsessed (like me) to someone who's just heard "Complicated" will just LOVE this DVD.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2003
THIS DVD SINGLE IS THE BEST ONE OUT! IT HAS HER HIT VIDEOS AND MUCH MORE! AND AVRIL FAN WOULD LOVE THIS! GREAT QUALITY AND 2 BAD OTHER COUNTRIES DONT RECIEVE THIS! THIS IS EXCLUISIVLEY FOR THE UNITED STATES!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2003
OK, i saw the dvd at a local record store and i bought it immediately. It's awesome! The videos I've already seen, and the bonus footage was what got me hooked. I love her attitude and the DVD is high quality. I'm gonna buy another copy because i want to give it to my friend. She'll love it. It makes a great gift and also is a bargain for only 8 dollars. This DVD is awesome and I advise anyone who likes Avril, or is just curious, to buy this. Quality stuff here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2003
It is a great cd. but i was expecting more. Its got two commercials and the videos for im with you and sk8r boi. they shouldve put complicated in there. I dont know why they didnt. and i dont know when it came out but if it was after the release of the video for losing grip it shouldve been in there. If i could make changes, i would put more than just one documentary of avril's life. they should have more interviews, and behind the scenes and stuff like that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2003
This is a great DVD for fans of Avril. It has the music video's of Sk8er boi and i'm with you, which are great. It also has "a day in the life", which is about 4 mins and shows Avril and her band doing some songs and other stuff, there are a couple of TV ads for Avril's album and some pics as well. If youre a fan of Avril like me you have to get this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2003
This dvd single is completely great! It has av's 2 awesome songs, Sk8er Boi and I'm With You. It also has some other extra goodies! If ur an avril lavigne this is something U CANNOT miss out on!! Even if ur not a fan, this a great entertaining dvd rather u like avril or not. Great Gift for all ages, that likes rock!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2003
This dvd consists of the 2 videos, high definition, on my tv anyway, unbelievable quality, a day in the life of Avril, Sk8er Boi advertise, Street guy advertise, funny, and a photo gallery with the song Sk8er Boi! With, a couple of web addresses and about the dvd! Great dvd, good for any Avril fan, buy it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2003
sometimes when you think of avril you think oh canadian chick i still like christina aguilera or britney spears better. But once you listen to it you feel that she is amazing. You just can't stop. her music has so many dimensions and personalities. It is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2003
Avril's awesome, her videos are awewsome, and this DVDs awesome. It's cool to see her videos in a really high quality format. The electronic press kit is very informative and the pictures are great too! If you like Avril you should defenitley buy this!...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2003
OMG is all I gotta say about this DVD Promotion! It has her I'm With You/ Sk8er Boi videos, the exclusive Day in the Life with Avril(parts changed from the Let Go version), 2 commercials for Let Go, and a photo gallary! this is a def must have DVD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse