Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good price on a hard-to-find game, Oct. 31 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
My son is very happy with this purchase and how quickly it arrived. I am very happy with the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impossible not to like, Nov. 8 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
Hey what are you doing stop reading the review and buy it, it's simply the best game! Zelda is always great. Maybe the graphic change but it's not bad, it's very great. It's a MUST!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very fun game!, May 7 2005
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
Pretty easy for a Zelda game, but it is an awesome game! Although the ending is a little corny, the rest of the game is tons of fun! Good storyline, plenty of sidequests, and a cheap buy.
Sail around on a boat, as you fight submarines, dig up treasure, and defeat enemies on sea platforms. Of course most of the game takes place on islands!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WICKED GAME!!!!!!!!!!, June 22 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
Great game! Great graphics! Wicked fighting! Very Challenging!
This game is a hit and a smash(bash). Don't have second thoughts. This game is a must buy. go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY 1st Zelda game and it was the BEST I EVER HAD, Feb. 19 2013
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
There alot of things in the game i dont even know a negative but here i got 1st of all i love art i love to draw but the graphic style of this game was amazing it's like the whole game was a drawing and it came to life i think they calle this style of grapics cel-shadding and i so much love for the makers of this game becuase it will alwys bee near my heart and there gonna make an HD version of this game for the Wii U (you should get it if you never played it )but you dont need it only if you got this one for the gamecube but i recommed this to a zelda fan,people that like drawing if they want an insperation of some that likes to paly action adventure games the story is a great one very interesting and bosses are fun to fight but get harder as you go but but hey if you looking for a zelda game to make you smile THIS IS IT!!!!!!!

Graphics:9.5

Gameplay:10

Sound:9

Story:10

FINAL MARK= 9.7/10
Absolutely Phonamonal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zelda rules, Dec 18 2004
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
This is an awsome and entertaining game. It's a bit easier than the past Zelda games but still great. Worth the money since it takes about 25 hrs+ to finish the game. Plus you can hook up your gameboy to get help from tingle. Definately keeps you hooked on playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Wind Waker, Nov. 21 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
This game is totally awesome!!! The new feature that rocks is that you get to sail around the seas. The object of the game is to get your sister back that was stolen from Ganon's pet bird (which you will face later in the game). The thing I thought was not good about the game is that it takes a LONG to beat. Here is some tips: If you have made it to the last battle with shadow ganon make sure you write down which doors he goes through, and if you go to the Island of Windfall at night and go into the rich home (the house with the door made of gold) the eskimo will be auctioning off rare items (like heart pieces). You have to buy this game no matter what the cost is!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TOTALLY AWSOME!, Dec 31 2003
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
I only played the demo (i have the zelda collectors editiond disk) but from what i've played, itz AWSOME! you gotta buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review by a 12 year old gamer, Jan. 4 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (Video Game)
This game was okay. Yeah, sure you get to fight bad guys and travel across the sea in a boat.
The one thing I don't like is that if you don't have a Gameboy, you can't enjoy the full version of the game. Another is that you get all the items in the game, and your not challenged enough in getting these. The game was too long, it drags on and on. Once you thought you were done, you had to do something else. The bosses were too easy, and the fights were not very challenging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker by NINTENDO OF CANADA (GameCube)
Used & New from: CDN$ 46.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews