Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ADDICTIVE!!
This game is really fun to play because you have to have quick reflexes, especially when you are fighting high level opponents. There are a lot of cool stages and characters. I recommend this game to anyone who likes action and fighting games or anyone who wants a challenge. Sometimes items in the game might not be what they seem...
Published on Oct. 3 2003

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work at all
Got my package, details saying it's in very good condition, about twice the amount it's actually worth. Got home took it out put the disk in right away and it doesn't work, At ALL. Whoever "tested" my disk as it says in the description it's doing their job right. hope i don't get my money stolen
Published 2 months ago by Geoff


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ADDICTIVE!!, Oct. 3 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
This game is really fun to play because you have to have quick reflexes, especially when you are fighting high level opponents. There are a lot of cool stages and characters. I recommend this game to anyone who likes action and fighting games or anyone who wants a challenge. Sometimes items in the game might not be what they seem...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, Nov. 12 2004
By 
,bill (i dunno, wheres waldo, havn't seen him for a while?..???!??) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
this game is so much fun. by yourself its fun to learn new things by just fooling around, and its great with friends. this also has many more levels, characters, and modes of play in it then the original super smash bros. This game allows you to play as one of nintendos all-stars and match-off against the computer, or your friends. its great fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Gamecube Game EVER!, Oct. 29 2006
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
This game is a MUST buy with the gamecube console. Me and my buddies always played this game after school and during lunch in highschool! Now that we are all in University and many years have past, WE STILL PLAY THIS GAME!! Its awsome. Just kick back, relax, call a few buddies and battle it out. Excellent game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work at all, July 23 2014
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
Got my package, details saying it's in very good condition, about twice the amount it's actually worth. Got home took it out put the disk in right away and it doesn't work, At ALL. Whoever "tested" my disk as it says in the description it's doing their job right. hope i don't get my money stolen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, Nov. 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
One of the best games of all time. Everyone has played this game, if you haven't played this game you are missing out big time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Oct. 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
Amazing game. The best multiplayer game ever made, next to mario kart. Was a bit expensive, but all nintendo games are .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ups and Downs, Dec 29 2012
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
Best melee game for the GC it's in my top 5 followed by Sherk super slam,Digimon rumble arena 2,TMNT mutant melee and Godzilla melee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smash bros, June 14 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
I have been looking for this game everywhere! Its absolutely impossible to find in any game store and the pawn shops never have it either. I was surprised that most copies of this game sell for around 150 dollars but i guess that it would be hard to come by a new copy of this game. I bought a used version, so i was a little worried about scratches at first. The cd does have a few scratches (as would be expected with a used game) but it still works perfectly fine. I am very happy to be able to play this with my friends. It was sent to me fairly quickly and the condition of the game was exactly was described. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase and would buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good. But..., Aug. 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
The kids love it they had one before but it no longer worked.
The only problems I had with order was I ordered the players choice and got the regular one and I ordered a new one and got used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, Nov. 20 2004
By 
Em Katyna "BloodRedBunny" (Montreal-Ouest, Quebec Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube (Video Game)
I love this game,It's much better then the first.There's a bunch of new charecters and stages!You can even play as Zelda,Roy,Marth,Ness,Falco,Young Link and much more!I love this game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube
Super Smash Bros. Melee - GameCube by NINTENDO OF CANADA (GameCube)
Used & New from: CDN$ 69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews