Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great game
I had this game when i was little i really loved the show and this game, but i lost it and now im planning to buy it again i really remmond this game
Published 21 months ago by Kaitlyn Adams

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars It...
...I am a big fan of Hamtaro. I rented the game one night And I beaten it in less than an Hour then I got brored with and said i'm gona return it. Sorry Hamtaro fans but don't buy the game it's a waste of money
Published on April 24 2003 by Marcos


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great game, July 19 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
I had this game when i was little i really loved the show and this game, but i lost it and now im planning to buy it again i really remmond this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hamtaro, Feb. 18 2011
By 
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
In this Hamtaro video game you help the ham-ham who lost there lost for each other gain there love back by one ham-ham at a time it is really cute fun funny and sometime hard knowing what to do and were to go but lucky there is help in the game you can dress up buy stuff with sun flowers seeds learn new ham ham chats all over the place make ham-hams fall back in love and save the world from the evil demon who want to ruin the ham-ham love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Game!!!, May 23 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
This is such a fun game! It's NOT for little kids, though, it is too tricky. (3-4 is too young) The puzzles are quite challenging and you might have to doodle to get through them, hehe. You have to use logic when you're talking to hamsters, too. The graphics are VERY cute and the exaggerated sounds make this game like a Japanese anime. This is a must have if you're a Hamtaro fan with a GBA handy. =^_^= I recommend this game to 8-9+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hamtaro Rules, May 22 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
I really loved this game because i love the show and the charcters but actually i don't have the game but i'm trying to get it boy do i wish i had it (...) any way this is the greatest game ever get it and the ham-hams unite one l8ter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game,but hard!, March 20 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
Last Monday I got a REALLY fun game called "Hamtaro Ham Ham Heartbreak", and I've
been playing it ever since! You can collect rocks and polish them so they become jewels,dissapear,
or become sunflower seeds.The places you go to are Sunny Peak, Sandy Bay, Wild Woods, Spat Tower, and
I think it's called Funland.Spat is the hamster that is causing all the trouble in the Ham-Ham world.
Right now he's in Wild Woods. ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, March 17 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
Hamtaro Ham Ham Heartbreak is a great game. it is worth the money to buy it. athough it is very hard and I had to look for walkthroughson the internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Game!!!!!!!!!, Jan. 17 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
Cool,Cute,And Fun Game.I found out a secret:if you use stickie
in the grass close to the place where Bijou is trapped you will
learn a new ham-chat word that means embarresed in english.
overall,Here's my review:Hamtaro,Bijou, and the rest are cute,
Harmony is cuter, and Spat is the cutest!(phffth!)Spat is why
I like the game.here is where I have visted. Sunny peak(laura's
Backyard),Sandy bay(The beach),Funland,And Boo manor(attic).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For Everyone, Dec 25 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
I am 10 years old and this game took me 1 day and a half to finish. The only way to accomplish this game is to look online for a walkthrough. Rather than that, I really liked this game! The part where you have to defeat an evil hamster named Spat, it's pretty hard but I managed it. I reccomend this game to children 9 and up and they have to understand the meaning of love and true friendship. This game has a lot of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for all ages, Dec 17 2003
By 
Melissa D. (Harbor Springs, MI United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
Okay, we originally bought this for the five year old. But who has been playing it more is debateable. I am addicted to this game! Very cool game~! Teaches kids about relationships and how they need to take care of them, also teaches them about different languages. Please be aware though that the kids should have at least basic reading skills because you need to read a lot in this game. Okay enough of the teaching stuff, it is just a fun game. You can dress them up in little ham-ham clothes and take their picture. You can teach them to dance, it is totally hilarious! Great! Great! Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HINTS FOR YOU, Dec 2 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak (Video Game)
IN SANDY BAY TO MAKE THE 3 hamsters TURN AROUND YOU HAVE TO GO TO
BOO MANOR GET THE ID. AND HAVE 50 SUNFLOWER SEEDS. WHEN YOU GET YOUR ID CARD AND KNOW THE HAMCHAT WORD "TA-DAH" SAY IT TO THE RED STRIPED HAMSTER AND YOU WILL GET PAST HIM FOR THE HAMCHAT WORD "THUMP-P" AND GO BACK TO SANDY BAY AND WHEN THE SOCCER COACH TELLS YOU TO STAND ON THE MAT, ON THE MAT THEN YOU WILL SEE THE HAMCHAT THUMP-P. PRESS "A" ON THE HAMCHAT THUMP-P AND WHEN YOU CLICK ON IT YOU'LL KNOW YOU HAVE THAT LOVE NOTE AND GIVE IT TO THE HAMSTER WITH THE BLUE TAIL. GOOD LUCK!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb003b06c)

This product

Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak
Hamtaro: Ham-ham Heartbreak by NINTENDO OF CANADA (Game Boy Advance)
Used & New from: CDN$ 59.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews