Customer Reviews


171 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Turn the disc over
Movie as great as I remember, only complaint is half way through the disc suddenly stopped. Family was confused, thought disc was faulty, but just needed to be flipped. That's old school.
Published 18 months ago by emersmum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Robin Hood
Bought this movie for my husband who had no luck in purchasing it in any store where we live. Unfortunately, the technical aspect of the disc proved to be a problem - it malfunctioned & we couldn't watch the entire movie. Luckily for us, Amazon credited my account & allowed us to keep the movie.
Published 14 months ago by Rachelle Doucet


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Turn the disc over, Jan. 14 2013
Movie as great as I remember, only complaint is half way through the disc suddenly stopped. Family was confused, thought disc was faulty, but just needed to be flipped. That's old school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Would be higher with better quality, June 17 2013
By 
Reader21 "scary1" (Edmonton AB Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the movie itself, but the packaging and quality left much room for improvement. The movie itself is on both sides of the disc and there isn't a good transition at all. The case itself came all cracked and broken
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed it, June 18 2014
A movie that you can watch several times. Sure makes a great movie night at home with popcorn with a loved one :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars History, May 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very good movie and probably is close to the truth as to how it was back then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movie, July 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Another good copy to replace my VCR copy. Loved the movie. Kevin Kostner is a favorite of my husband and myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Robin Hood, May 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this movie for my husband who had no luck in purchasing it in any store where we live. Unfortunately, the technical aspect of the disc proved to be a problem - it malfunctioned & we couldn't watch the entire movie. Luckily for us, Amazon credited my account & allowed us to keep the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bon film, May 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Le film Robin Hood a été reçu en bon état et conforme à l'annonce du vendeur. Le DVD fonctionne très bien.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kevin Costner is a great actor, March 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a GREAT movie, alot of GREAT actors, specially Kevin Costner...it takes you back in time,when time was real, people were real, life was hard but good, I could watch this movie over & over again...I just LOVE it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always loved this movie, Jan. 30 2012
I've always enjoyed this movie and for this price it is definitely worth purchasing. The blu-ray even has additional scenes that weren't in earlier editions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Robin Hood, Prince of Thieves (Special Extended Edition) (2 Discs)
CDN$ 24.95 CDN$ 13.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews