Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic!
This movie still makes me cry! Love it and every child should get to enjoy it. A great story about friends and overcoming challenges.
Published 4 months ago by jinxie_13

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great kids show
This is a great kids show. We baught it for our daughter on VHS, she enjoyed it and now we baught it on DVD for our grandaughter.
Published 15 months ago by Donald J Perrier


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, April 14 2014
By 
jlc070 - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
My husband and I remember watching this when we were kids and were happy to find it for only $5 for our son who is dinosaur crazy! He loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My children love this, Oct. 12 2013
By 
S. E. Stewart "lunatic" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
I love introducing my children to things I loved as a child. This movie HOLDS up! It has a good story and nice characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Oct. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Childhood Memories are the best, the DVD image quality is low, but then again considering the production time it is understandable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great kids show, April 17 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
This is a great kids show. We baught it for our daughter on VHS, she enjoyed it and now we baught it on DVD for our grandaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Land before time, April 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
My two and four years old love this movie despite is an old one. It's still a great movie, genuine, clean and kids can still appreciate that. Now I will have to buy all the others and they are quite expensive too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Kids Movie, April 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Great kids movie that I enjoyed many years ago and now my kids do too. The original that spun many sequels. Although some weren't bad the original was the best....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Land before Time, March 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Just a great series. Would recommend to all kids. My kids grew up with these movies and recently I bought them again to have on DVD. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Land Before Time 1, July 19 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
The video plays very well . Little grandson just love this movie... Very satisfied of purchase.Wish i could find Land before Time 2 that isn't a bad copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best movies from my childhood, July 4 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Anyone born in the '80s pretty much grew up on this movie. Even though the digital quality of the DVD is not stellar (it pretty much looks exactly the same as the VHS, no remastering or whatnot), it doesn't matter. You're not buying this movie for the amazing cinematic features; you're buying it for the nostalgia and the need to be able to show your kids this movie. Also so you can continue to pretend that they never made a million sequels. This is the original and best; it's all you need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars totally what i was looking for, May 7 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
well i looked and looked for this on dvd....and found it here!!!!! ya thanks my daughters will see what i watched when i was younger....thanks for having this available!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Land Before Time (Sous-titres français)
CDN$ 9.99 CDN$ 6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews