Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Families With Small Kids
The guy from France who said this was boring wasn't playing with a 5 year old.
For any parent who has done endless rounds of Candyland this year, this game is a refreshing relief because it's actually fun to play for the grownups, but just as easy as Candyland for the ages 3 and up crowd.
Great graphics and real humor, plus the pogs with all 50 "Cousins" have...
Published on Dec 27 2003 by Amanda Parr

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bad Sound
My 8 year old really enjoys this game. However, the sound quality of many of the instructions is unintelligible and very annoying for an adult.
Published on Jan. 19 2004 by M. Wijtman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars A fun family game, Feb. 6 2004
This review is from: Lilo & Stitch Island Adv+Game (DVD)
This game is great for the entire family. My 5 year old loves it. Lilo & Stitch's Island of Adventures DVD Game has you singing, dancing, guessing and running around the house on scavenger hunts with its myriad of minigames. It has been a big hit. I am glad we bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bad Sound, Jan. 19 2004
By 
M. Wijtman "wijtman" (Santa Clara, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lilo & Stitch Island Adv+Game (DVD)
My 8 year old really enjoys this game. However, the sound quality of many of the instructions is unintelligible and very annoying for an adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Get the CDROM or video game instead, Dec 31 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Lilo & Stitch Island Adv+Game (DVD)
The gameboard activity with interactive tv screen is really fun to play but only stays fun if your into playing gameboards over and over again. The two movies on this dvd you can watch on the disney channel on saturdays. Lots of commercial previews get annoying. Not enough value for the full price, get it cheaper if your still interested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Families With Small Kids, Dec 27 2003
By 
Amanda Parr (Mandeville, LA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lilo & Stitch Island Adv+Game (DVD)
The guy from France who said this was boring wasn't playing with a 5 year old.
For any parent who has done endless rounds of Candyland this year, this game is a refreshing relief because it's actually fun to play for the grownups, but just as easy as Candyland for the ages 3 and up crowd.
Great graphics and real humor, plus the pogs with all 50 "Cousins" have sent my son over the moon, he just sits and plays with those in-between family play time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars BOORING, Dec 26 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Lilo & Stitch Island Adv+Game (DVD)
This game shows what potential DVD has a game platform but
unfortunately it is ruined by poor software engineering.
It is fun for the first five minutes then it is BOORING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but fun, Nov. 18 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Lilo & Stitch Island Adv+Game (DVD)
I really liked this game, it is simple but fun all you have to do is spin the recordplayer (on the DVD)and move then you do what the board says or if there is an icon you press that icon on the DVD and you play mini games ( Geko* race, trivia, find stitch etc.) or phisical activities(scavenger hunt, staring contests, sing along. etc.)***there are 10 minigames and 10 phisical activities*** but when somone goes to the finish the game is over and you count the experiments and who ever has the most wins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lilo & Stitch Island Adv+Game
Lilo & Stitch Island Adv+Game by DVD (DVD - 2003)
CDN$ 53.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews