Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brenda Baker
I really like this little timer. It take a few minutes to figure out how to use it, but then it is a breeze to use. Worth buying.
Published on Jan. 2 2012 by Brenda

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Noisy Alarms
This is a neat little timer, and I appreciate the count up or count down features. It is very easy and intuitive to set, and having three alarms is very handy. The only problem is that the alarm sounds are so loud and insistent that they drive me crazy if I am unable to turn the thing off immediately. It would be great if there was a volume control, or a "sound once"...
Published 17 months ago by Guenther


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brenda Baker, Jan. 2 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
I really like this little timer. It take a few minutes to figure out how to use it, but then it is a breeze to use. Worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Indispensible!, Oct. 21 2011
By 
M. Anne Leeson "proud granny" (Hamilton, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
The 3 timers are indispensible when cooking multiple items ... a real life-saver! It's easy to use & programme ... I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for a Digital Timer, Oct. 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
User-friendly interface. Works smoothly. Easy to set. Nice-size buttons. GREAT VALUE for a digital timer ! I may get another one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great timer, May 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
I work in a professional kitchen so this timer is perfect. Clock, 3 timers, loud alarm. The only thing that could improve it is a stronger magnet on the back, so it does not fall down when I press a button. Overall satisfied with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Timer, March 5 2014
By 
Darlene (North Vancouver, BC, Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
Pros - you can click on the clock option when you're timing or when the timer has finished.
It's great to have 3 different timers.
Large display.
It has a clip on the back so you can take it anywhere.
You can set seconds in addition to minutes and hours. Great for timing eggs.

Cons- if you leave the timer on the fridge, you can dislodge it when setting the timer because the magnet isn't big enough/strong enough.
If you want to set the timer for 15 minutes, you have to press the minute button 15 times. Long presses don't rapid advance. This is my chief complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful timer, Jan. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
Keep track of many things at once, good size. Great value for a kitchen timer.

Would recommend for any kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with clock., Aug. 8 2013
By 
Kurt Douglas-Rosler (Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
I choose this rating because it fits the product. It does what it was advertised for. It is very handy having 3 timers in one case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Triple to manage medication, May 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
A must to time multiple medication & I love the memory feature. Thicker than expected so 4.5 rating. I would give it a 5 if it was using a cell battery - 1/4" thick (per my double timer). Close enough to round up to 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, very useful, May 3 2013
By 
Heather "hlr" (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
I found the controls to be very clear and simple. I love that there are three different timers on it that I can switch between -- I do freelance work and when I'm switching between projects, I can keep track of each one and just restart each individual timer when I switch back to that project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This product is just what I wanted, as I have many things going on at once. Westbend products have a good name in our home. Ooop, April 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White (Kitchen)
This product is just what I wanted, as I have many things going on at once. West bend products have a good name in our home. Ooops. There goes my timer now. Means my tea is ready.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9c9ba8c)

This product

West Bend 40053 Triple Timer with Clock, White
CDN$ 35.60
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews