Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Raffi is a timeless classic!, Jan. 11 2010
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
Beautiful melodies with kind life lessons.
This has been a favourite of ours for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Memories, Feb. 9 2009
By 
Cynthia Carrier "Cyn" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
This CD brought back good memories from my childhood. It's a great compilation and my little one loves to dance to the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of Raffi, May 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
Who doesn't like Raffi? With his simple songs and enthusiastic delivery, he's sure to please not only the young but the young at heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good selection, April 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
I just wanted a sampling of Raffi without buying multiple CDs and I was looking for Baby Beluga as well. A couple of songs are also on the Wee Sing Around the World CD, but it is still a good collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best, March 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
Raffi is the best, this CD is great, my son loves pretty much every song, all classics. not irritating for parents to listen to in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy!, Jan. 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
My little girls love these songs, they ask me again and again to play the CD.Brings back great memories of singing in the car with my mom.Will definitely look for more of his CDs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, Jan. 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
This product is exactly as described, and also came in great condition. Let's bring Raffi back for our new generation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, Nov. 24 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
A fantastic CD with all of Raffi's hits. I still can sing along after all these years. Really interesting history of Raffi's career in the liner notes too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD!, Feb. 19 2013
By 
Ali (wilds of canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Of RAFFI (Audio CD)
Grew up listening to Raffi on vinyl, so wasn't going to go wrong with this CD.

A favorite! And what can I say, but if you remember songs like "Baby Beluga", you won't go wrong buying this either :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Best Of RAFFI
Best Of RAFFI by Raffi (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews