march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 12, 2003
This is of course for the Battlestar Galactica fan. Even with the extras, just having all the episodes on DVD is awesome!! Been waiting for this for some time, pre-ordered over nine months ago!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
It may be old but it's a gem . The old story line of how man fight for survival on earth and the heavens continues .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2004
Great series, great job on the DVD. My only gripe (petty) is that there isn't some commentary on the series episodes as well. I really enjoyed the commentary by Hatch and co. on the pilot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2003
from the case to the content and book is just awsome, don t pass this up if you like bsg or sci fi, i can t say enough of the quality of everything you get... just awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
If you like this type of movie, or your just a little in to this type movie. your going to like it, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
i always loved that serie ,when it came out .there some good actors starring in it and i still love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
Brought back great memories. I only wish it came in wide screen format. I would recommend this set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2003
I have waited for almost 5 years for the DVD and I am not disappointed at all. DVD's are easy to navigate and you can watch scenes from an episode by chapters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Great series to be sure, with excellent presentation. However the killer chrome box cover is simply outstanding! The box cover is a work of art all by itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
My friend was ecstatic with his new gift. Made his day and brought back great childhood memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse