march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 1, 2014
I'm old enough to have seen these episodes in their first run broadcast dates. I definitely like these better than the latest versions of BattleStar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
good price, good shipping and a fun blast from the past... not as good as the reboot, but still a great show that reminds me of when I was a kid...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
We already had this series, You had one I should have Got I think it was a more complete series and cost a lot more I should have purchased it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
I loved these as a child, and I enjoyed them again with my children. Good, family-friendly fun. I like them much more than the re-made series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2004
I can't say enough about how wonderful this DVD set is! Thanks Lords of Kobol for answering my prayers! This DVD set has made me very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
GALACTICA LOOKS DATED NOW ,BUT STILL IS A LOT OF FUN TO WATCH ITS TO BAD UNVERSAL DOESN'T UP DATE THIS SHOW LIKE THEY STAR TREK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2003
The episode presumed missing, the one with starbuck and a cylon, is from GALACTICA 1980 that's why its not in the box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
It may be old but it's a gem . The old story line of how man fight for survival on earth and the heavens continues .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2003
An absolutely must have!! Don't bother watching the SciFi mini-series! Stick with the original. Great cast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
If you like this type of movie, or your just a little in to this type movie. your going to like it, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse