Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Must see TV!
CSI does it again! After an awesome first season CSI moves on to season 2. The characters are all the same this season as the last one. (Grissom, Catherine, Warrick, Nick, Sara, Jim Brass, Dr. Robbins, & Greg) This set once again contains 23 episodes on 6 disks. The following are the featured episodes:
DISK 1:
*Episode 201: "Burked"
Episode...
Published on April 20 2004 by Tim

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars BS! Widescreen!
First off I love the show don't get me wrong, but when the second season was on television it was never in widescreen! That's why I rated the box set itself a 1 star. The show is great. Why do company's do this and end up ruining a great show. I really don't care what anybody else has to say about that they love it because it's in widescreen. WIDESCREEN SUCKS! If you want...
Published on Sept. 2 2003


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Season Two delivers!!!, June 27 2004
By 
Leafsfan2028 (magnolia, tx, usa) - See all my reviews
The second season does not drop off from the first great season of this wonderful show. Episode 213 "Identity Crisses" is by far the best episode yet. Great plots and interesting cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hooked!, Feb. 18 2004
By 
Mike Bennett (Lake Charles, LA USA) - See all my reviews
This is the best! I've only seen like two episodes, and already i'm addicted! This is a deffinite on any collector's list of DVDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CSI rocks!, Dec 9 2003
By 
lovermovie (Millsboro, DE United States) - See all my reviews
I loved the first season. The second season is still strong. An educational show that is very well done and interesting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, Jan. 22 2004
By A Customer
BEST SHOW MADE, GREAT EFFECTS AND KEEPS YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT TILL THE LAST MINUTE... WONT MISS AN EPISODE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, Sept. 6 2003
By A Customer
This is the best show ever! You learn a lot and have a lot of fun! You will have a great time watching........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CSI RULES, July 10 2003
I luv CSI, it rules, i dont even have 2 watch this 2 know its great!!!
Greg is hot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

C.S.I. Crime Scene Investigation: The Complete Second Season
CDN$ 38.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews