countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$42.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 27, 2003
I bought this set used from lelisure@mac.com. I was impressed by how fast the item was shipped to me and how quickly it arrived. I loved the entire season. It kept me on my toes. I cannot wait for the third season to release.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2004
The second season does not drop off from the first great season of this wonderful show. Episode 213 "Identity Crisses" is by far the best episode yet. Great plots and interesting cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2004
This is the best! I've only seen like two episodes, and already i'm addicted! This is a deffinite on any collector's list of DVDs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2003
I loved the first season. The second season is still strong. An educational show that is very well done and interesting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2004
BEST SHOW MADE, GREAT EFFECTS AND KEEPS YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT TILL THE LAST MINUTE... WONT MISS AN EPISODE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2003
This is the best show ever! You learn a lot and have a lot of fun! You will have a great time watching........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2003
I luv CSI, it rules, i dont even have 2 watch this 2 know its great!!!
Greg is hot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
The product was delivered on-time. The quality of the product was great compared to the description given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
dont waste money. its beta. dont work in blue ray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
Good! Came fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse