Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
This is a great product for making nicely textured milk drinks without the fuss/mess of a steam wand. It easily whips milk into a thick velvety foam that can be used for lattes. Typically we put milk in the micowave, heat it, whip it, then pour it over a couple of shots of fresh espresso. It also cleans easily. This is our second Aerolatte. The first one was bought...
Published on Feb. 27 2011 by Dave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't Change the Battries
Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother

http://www.amazon.ca/Aerolatte-Stainless-Steel-Deluxe-Edition-Frother/dp/B0001RT1OS

This was very nice until it died two months after I purchased it. Neither the website nor the enclosed instructions show how to change the battery
Published 16 months ago by Diva4


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, Feb. 27 2011
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
This is a great product for making nicely textured milk drinks without the fuss/mess of a steam wand. It easily whips milk into a thick velvety foam that can be used for lattes. Typically we put milk in the micowave, heat it, whip it, then pour it over a couple of shots of fresh espresso. It also cleans easily. This is our second Aerolatte. The first one was bought over 5 years ago and after years of very intense use lost its whipping muscle. I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Light and easy, June 20 2011
By 
Muffet (Toronto, ON Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
This frother is simple to use and easy to clean. It works quickly and froths both cold and hot liquids. When trying it with soy milk, I couldn't believe how much foam I got in just a moment! Really worth the money and easy to tuck in a corner. Be careful when turning it off, click the switch fully off or you might get a spraying of milk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hand-held Frother, May 13 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
Great little gadget! We keep it right next to the coffee pot; it takes very little space on the counter. It's light weight and really froths the milk! It can be used directly in your mug or in a separate container if you're serving a group of people. Cleaning is easy as you can turn the frother on in a container of soapy water to wash it thoroughly. It's actually healthier way for you to enjoy a cappuccino or late! Good value for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a Milk Frother that will last., Sept. 25 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
After destroying 2 other frothers I ordered the "Aerolatte Deluxe Edition Milk Frother with Stand". I'm happy with the build quality, specifically the strength of the spinning arm, the motor is strong enough to froth cold 2% but works best heated. Battery life is a problem with poor quality frothers and with daily use this unit will pay for itself soon enough, I've been using the same batteries for over a month and the speed has not dropped yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy little steamer, Nov. 8 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
This handy little milk steamer is great! Doesn't take long at all to froth up the milk and is very easy to clean and store on its stand. Helps me save money by making lattes at home instead of getting ripped off certain coffee shops :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, practical and affordable, Feb. 22 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
Frother works really good, you can have your lattes and cappucinos ready in a breeze. Pour the coffee gently on top of the frothed milk (rather than the reverse) for faster and better results. It is very simple to wash. Thanks to the stand you can store it anywhere on your countertop. Very happy with this buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It has a good weight to it and I love it, Aug. 10 2014
By 
Paulette O'neill (Yellowknife, NT, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
The first one I received was broken. I sent it back and received another one within a week. It has a good weight to it and I love it. The service was immediate and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works well!, June 17 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
I only gave this 4 stars because I think the on/off switch could be a bit easier to use. That's the only issue I have with it. It's super easy to clean and it does a great job of frothing hot milk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, June 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome (Kitchen)
it is great! comfortable handle! more important is, it's really do well with milk! even better than the steam wand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aerolatte Stainless-Steel Deluxe Edition Frother with Stand, Chrome
CDN$ 31.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews