march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars191
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: fits 5 to 6 quart mixers|Change
Price:$120.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 21, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2016
Works perfectly... I just keep it in the freezer so it's handy. Makes wonderful soft serve ice cream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
This has been well worth the purchase, I've made icecream several times and shared with friends, they all loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
Makes great tasting ice cream!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
Ça fonctionne très bien. Je regrette que les pièces rotatives soient en plastique, on se doute qu'au fil du temps ces pièces se fragiliseront. C'est comme un ice-pack en forme de bol; après environ 30 minutes de brassage vous avez une bonne quantité de crème glacée. Bien meilleure que ce que vous trouverez en épicerie. Mais vous devenez conscient de la quantité de crème riche et de sucre que vous y mettez... yolo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Too hard to and to many steps to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
The recipes it comes with aren't great but use some online and it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2016
I love the convenience and control of being able to make my own delicious ice cream at home. I was very pleased with the overall quality of the ice cream that this attachment produces, and would love to be able to make more. Unfortunately, KitchenAid has not built a product to last. After only a few uses, blue liquid began pooling out of the outer shell. There are no visible cracks, but the liquid won't stop! KitchenAid was unwilling to provide an exchange or a refund for the product, rendering me out of pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
Leaks!!! I've had it for under 2 years and it's been used about a dozen times. It started leaking blue fluid through a seam. I loved it initially but considering the high cost of purchasing and the few times I've used it I don't recommend buying this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
makes good iceceam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question