march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars186
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: fits 5 to 6 quart mixers|Change
Price:$120.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 28, 2016
Too hard to and to many steps to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
The recipes it comes with aren't great but use some online and it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2016
I love the convenience and control of being able to make my own delicious ice cream at home. I was very pleased with the overall quality of the ice cream that this attachment produces, and would love to be able to make more. Unfortunately, KitchenAid has not built a product to last. After only a few uses, blue liquid began pooling out of the outer shell. There are no visible cracks, but the liquid won't stop! KitchenAid was unwilling to provide an exchange or a refund for the product, rendering me out of pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
Leaks!!! I've had it for under 2 years and it's been used about a dozen times. It started leaking blue fluid through a seam. I loved it initially but considering the high cost of purchasing and the few times I've used it I don't recommend buying this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
makes good iceceam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2016
Creamiest, loveliest ice cream ever. You do have to plan ahead, and certain amount of recipe is make-ahead. But the planning is worth it. So good.Yum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Well worth the $$$
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Love making ice cream with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
We had our first batch of ice cream last night. It sure is easier than using a bucket of ice and salt and turning for a half hour. And delicious too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
I need better recipes as the ones included are not creamy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question