biss boutiques-francophones snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Learn more Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars65
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: VHS TapeChange
Price:$12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 17, 2003
The Prisoner of Azkaban is the best of the lot in so far (thats only my opinion). I hope the movie lives up to the book, and i hope they get Sirius Black down. He is my favorite.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
I ordered this disc along with the other 7 during the holiday season and it arrives quickly (within 3-4 days). The quality seems to be reasonable/as expected. Great price too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2005
To say the least, this is a disappointing release compared to the previous Potter releases.
The bloopers are just too numerous to count in the production.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
Very enjoyable movie complimenting the book nicely. Would highly recommend this to all age groups as our seven year old grandson has enjoyed it too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
el articulo es una verdadera maravilla para los coleccionistas, tarjetas, libro, y mucho material adicional, finalmente tengo mi coleccion completa
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Very entertaining but then I am a Harry Potter fan, both books and the movies. The Blu-Ray just makes it that much better
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Vivez l'expérience Harry Potter sur Blu-ray! Une image vive et un son extraordinaire, et ce, pour un prix très abordable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2015
Disc has imperfections on it, resulting in stuttering at a few points in the film. Couldn't be bothered to return it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2012
got this because I happen to like shows like this..
going to purchase others in the series..
was very good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Absolutely !! I have completed my set now and can finally put the VHS away. I am very happy now.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse