Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Now it is worth it
The price is now $29.99 CAD bringing it to the same cost of direct payment on there site.
I gave it a 4/5 because if you don't buy enough to get the free shipping than you will be paying more in the long run.
(ps. First Review on Amazon)
Published on March 28 2008 by C. Mitchell

versus
20 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T GET RIPPED OFF
English/French game card are NOT COMPATIBLE. French version of the game need FRENCH prepaid cards.
The online cost (with direct credit card payment throught Blizzard website) it's a much better deal, here is the prices (Sept. 8, 2005) :
1 months = 14,99$US / 17,91$CA
3 months = 41,99$US / 49,64$CA (16,55$CA/month)
6 months = 77,94$US / 92,14$CA...
Published on Sept. 8 2005 by LEKO


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Now it is worth it, March 28 2008
By 
C. Mitchell "HaloChris117" (Brantford, ON Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
The price is now $29.99 CAD bringing it to the same cost of direct payment on there site.
I gave it a 4/5 because if you don't buy enough to get the free shipping than you will be paying more in the long run.
(ps. First Review on Amazon)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great way to pay for your subscription., Nov. 18 2009
By 
M. Borkowski - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
At the moment the 60 day pre-paid card costs $31. Not only is it cheaper than a monthly recurring subscription, it avoids using your credit card (for those that have qualms over using it on the internet) and makes a great gift for anybody that plays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, April 13 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
This is good for those that has no access to the credit card. Near where I live, they sell those cards for 39.99$ + tax, so I order it on here :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card, March 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
My family has been using the pre-paid cards both here and in the U.S. for years. Will continue to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, Jan. 2 2014
By 
Anne Mcclure "sultry273" (Toronto, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
I am positive that my nephew is loving it right now. He loves his World of Warcraft, thats all he ever does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easier than going to the mall, Dec 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
A gift for my nephew delivered right to my door exactly as described. Better than waiting in line to buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Seller, Aug. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
I ordered this World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card for my son and was very pleased with the price and the shipping. It came much earlier than expected, so my son was very pleased! Thank you! Will do business again soon! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product, May 21 2013
By 
Dominique Chevalier "Dom" (Ottawa, Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
Great Price, This is an awesome. I would definitely recommend this to any one else who likes online shopping great price. Would definitely buy some thing like this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T GET RIPPED OFF, Sept. 8 2005
By 
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
English/French game card are NOT COMPATIBLE. French version of the game need FRENCH prepaid cards.
The online cost (with direct credit card payment throught Blizzard website) it's a much better deal, here is the prices (Sept. 8, 2005) :
1 months = 14,99$US / 17,91$CA
3 months = 41,99$US / 49,64$CA (16,55$CA/month)
6 months = 77,94$US / 92,14$CA (15,36$CA/month)
So, if you take the 3 or 6 months package, you get a lot more for your money. World Of Warcraft prepaid cards are only good for gifts or for people who don't have access to credit card payment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars who ever put the price on this needs it fixed NOW, June 28 2005
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card (CD-ROM)
the amazon.com price for this product is roughly around 25-30 US
and the amazon.ca price is 59.99 that is horribly off because it is a 60 day card which provides the user with 2 months of gameplay (without a gamecard it would cost around 15 a month on a credit card) this gamecard should cost around 35 - 40$
and another thing is gamecards can't be used because once the code is put in the card becomes useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card
World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card by Blizzard Entertainment (Mac OS X, Windows XP)
CDN$ 30.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews