summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars21
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 28, 2008
The price is now $29.99 CAD bringing it to the same cost of direct payment on there site.
I gave it a 4/5 because if you don't buy enough to get the free shipping than you will be paying more in the long run.
(ps. First Review on Amazon)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2009
At the moment the 60 day pre-paid card costs $31. Not only is it cheaper than a monthly recurring subscription, it avoids using your credit card (for those that have qualms over using it on the internet) and makes a great gift for anybody that plays.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
A gift for my nephew delivered right to my door exactly as described. Better than waiting in line to buy one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2006
This is good for those that has no access to the credit card. Near where I live, they sell those cards for 39.99$ + tax, so I order it on here :)
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
I ordered this World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card for my son and was very pleased with the price and the shipping. It came much earlier than expected, so my son was very pleased! Thank you! Will do business again soon! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
Great Price, This is an awesome. I would definitely recommend this to any one else who likes online shopping great price. Would definitely buy some thing like this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I am positive that my nephew is loving it right now. He loves his World of Warcraft, thats all he ever does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
My family has been using the pre-paid cards both here and in the U.S. for years. Will continue to do so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
battlenet said card have been used when i just open it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2005
English/French game card are NOT COMPATIBLE. French version of the game need FRENCH prepaid cards.
The online cost (with direct credit card payment throught Blizzard website) it's a much better deal, here is the prices (Sept. 8, 2005) :
1 months = 14,99$US / 17,91$CA
3 months = 41,99$US / 49,64$CA (16,55$CA/month)
6 months = 77,94$US / 92,14$CA (15,36$CA/month)
So, if you take the 3 or 6 months package, you get a lot more for your money. World Of Warcraft prepaid cards are only good for gifts or for people who don't have access to credit card payment.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question