biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night snsflyour Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars20
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 4, 2015
Worked as intended.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
GOOD
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
Works just as well as buying the game time online but it is great for those that don't have a credit card or if you wanted to give as a gift.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
Got it in a flash.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
battlenet said card have been used when i just open it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
My family has been using the pre-paid cards both here and in the U.S. for years. Will continue to do so.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I hate it-I have a product I can not use-the seller said nothing about it being a European playing edition.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I am positive that my nephew is loving it right now. He loves his World of Warcraft, thats all he ever does.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
A gift for my nephew delivered right to my door exactly as described. Better than waiting in line to buy one.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
I ordered this World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-Paid Card for my son and was very pleased with the price and the shipping. It came much earlier than expected, so my son was very pleased! Thank you! Will do business again soon! :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.