march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Kitchen Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars21
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 17, 2016
Works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Worked as intended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
Works just as well as buying the game time online but it is great for those that don't have a credit card or if you wanted to give as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
Got it in a flash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
battlenet said card have been used when i just open it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
My family has been using the pre-paid cards both here and in the U.S. for years. Will continue to do so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I hate it-I have a product I can not use-the seller said nothing about it being a European playing edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I am positive that my nephew is loving it right now. He loves his World of Warcraft, thats all he ever does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
A gift for my nephew delivered right to my door exactly as described. Better than waiting in line to buy one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question