Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars RDJ!
RDJ is so great.......musician, actor, hunk o hunk burning love....of course everything about him is incredible including his commitment to his fam and fitness
Published on March 28 2013 by Christine Camirand

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Don't waste your money
Published 8 months ago by jennifer stephens


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars RDJ!, March 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Futurist (Audio CD)
RDJ is so great.......musician, actor, hunk o hunk burning love....of course everything about him is incredible including his commitment to his fam and fitness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, March 4 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Futurist (Audio CD)
Nice deep music on this CD and Robert has such a great sultry voice. I could listen to it for hours :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, Dec 16 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Futurist (Audio CD)
Finally... music that hits you in the brain,the heart and the stomach.It is so fine that i can't find a category to attach it to other than that it is so new to the scene, that it makes everything else out there secondary.It is one of the few CD's that hit me out of the blue so hard,when i put it in the cd player i listened to it three times none stop.Lastly before this gets sounding to sappy,three words..buy it quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Sexy, Dec 6 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Futurist (Audio CD)
I was a big fan of Downey's rendition of "the River" from the Alley Mcbeal sound track and I recently heard him perform on the Tonight show. This is a departure from what I would normally purchase but there's something very sexy about his voice.
The cover of "Your move" and "a Man like me" are favorites. He can croon to me anytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, March 24 2015
By 
Luc Lemay (Montréal, Quebec Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Futurist (Audio CD)
Étonnant! Surprenant! Génial!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, Sept. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Futurist (Audio CD)
Don't waste your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Futurist
Futurist by Robert Downey (Audio CD - 2004)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews