Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Well Done, June 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's always sad to see decent shows get canceled before they really have time to tell their stories, but this movie gives Farscape a chance to wrap it all up. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nicely done, June 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the ending that us FarScape junkies deserved!! The ending of the series left us feeling hallow and alone and this fills the gapping hole in our souls!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well...., May 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars (Widescreen 2-Disc Set) [Import] (DVD)
Just a great way things should be wrapped up, it was an amazing conclusion. A definite way to wrap up the series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the Series, April 7 2014
By 
ATC123 - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars (Widescreen 2-Disc Set) [Import] (DVD)
The series was disappointing in terms of special effect and the general story-line (certainly even series done at the same time had better special effects) and worse of all was the ending. This movie, corrected a lot of defects and if you have the series already you need to get this one to complete things and to wrap the storyline up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Must see if you watched the series, Jan. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It finishes off the story. A bit rushed obviously since they had to finish it and didn't have a season to do it in. You just need to finish it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you loved the Farscape, June 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
you have to watch the Finale of this Sci-fi show. It won't disappoint you. Last battle scenes are magnificent, costumes, make up as good as you could expect. Some parts are predictable, but some will surprise you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars (Widescreen 2-Disc Set) [Import] (DVD)
Sp glad I was abl;e to find this series. It is really one of my favourites. Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Finish, May 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars (Widescreen 2-Disc Set) [Import] (DVD)
Very good finish to a great series. Cleaned up all the loose ends left from the final episode of season 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The peacekeeper wars, March 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars (Widescreen 2-Disc Set) [Import] (DVD)
J'ai déjà vu ce film et je voulais le revoir. Je sais que c'est bon et c'est la suite logique de Farscape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, March 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars (Widescreen 2-Disc Set) [Import] (DVD)
I was really excited to find this set as the finale to Farscape series which was given to me as a gift. Surprisingly, I really enjoyed the series which was supposed to be the complete set and was, up to the point where production had stopped. Over a year later The Peacekeeper Wars was filmed. This set was the icing on the cake and
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars (Widescreen 2-Disc Set) [Import]
CDN$ 16.92
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews