march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 7, 2004
Iv'e been a fan sience pokemon ever started when red and blue came out I got excited. But To see Fr/Lg Coming out pokemon came along way. I myself am still 14 years old and like pokemon. Now About the game... It is suppoused to be good with carry overs from sapphire and ruby pokemon and red, blue, and yellow version pokemon and the all new islands with new legendary pokemon (if you had gameshark could of already obtained) possibly new mazes A REAL GAME FOR DIE HARD FANS... New battle graphics, new wireless battle connection, and places from way back that some of the newer games sometimes.. didn't have daycare, safari zone contest halls, magna train, and a lot more. Way better graphics..... You will have to buy this new installment to exsperience it for yourself!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2010
I like the game Pokemon leaf green Version It was so fun I can't wait to get Pokemon Fire Red Version.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2004
I say this the best gameboy advance game ever made because it allow to chat with other friends.Also you don't need a link cable trade pokemon,or battle because it brings a game adaptor.There is no game like this one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2011
This was a great game and still is. Its great that i can still get this game. All the other stores don't have it. It is well priced and I love it. Don't go for new get this one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
Make sure you do your research before buying any game boy advance pokemon games. There are a lot of fakes!! For leaf green, the cartridge should be opaque, not clear. And for all the games, the label should be metallic, not just shiny. Make sure you look up what a real one looks like and only buy one that looks exactly the same!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2004
This sounds like a good game so far. I have been a fan since pokemon hit America and I still like it. People think that long time gamers like me who have completed EVERY game, caught every pokemon and stuff like that might not like the game but I think they are wrong. In my opinion this game is going to be great and I would advise everyone to get it. Plus it is bundled with a wireless "link cable". Also I think this saying fits "once a pokemon fan always a pokemon fan". I dont care how old you are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
Game is fully playable on its own, and comes with a previous save file. However, the cartridge is an obvious counterfeit. If you just want to play the game, go for it, but if you plan on migrating those Pokemon to legitimate DS versions, be warned that this function doesn't work with games that aren't the real deal. Not sure if the same problem would occur when connecting to legitimate cartridges for trade/battle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
I bought this game only to find out it was a fake, I'd suggest to anyone to be careful of how and where to buy games online
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2012
It's a great purchase for people who've never played the originals, or long-time fans who want to to relive the classic adventure. The updated graphics are colourful and vibrant; however, the archaic trading system makes catching em' all a bit tedious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2012
what can i say,
its pokemon, one of the greatest games ever.
i got it used and it works perfectly fine, almost done playing it.

gotta catch em all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question