Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, Nov. 22 2013
By 
Diane Edwards - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night Court: The Complete First Season (DVD)
Bought this series as a Christmas gift for my husband. He enjoyed this show when it was on TV so I'm sure he will love having the complete series to watch when he wants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great show!, March 17 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night Court: The Complete First Season (DVD)
Always loved this show - can't wait to get the rest of the seasons! They just don't make shows like this anymore!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, Feb. 7 2012
By 
Robert Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Night Court: The Complete First Season (DVD)
well when i got my order i very pleased with what i ordered it was brand new never opened so i got what i wanted and it also came when it was supposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Night Court, June 19 2009
By 
Theresa Swanson (Toronto, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night Court: The Complete First Season (DVD)
This quick witted comedy series crosses the lines and always makes me laugh! The writing, the characters and the concept are perfectly matched.
We are enjoying every minute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For won't regret it!!!!, March 16 2006
By 
Andrea Krahule (Toronto, ON Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Night Court: The Complete First Season (DVD)
Night Court is by far one of my all time fav sitcoms. Finally the pleasure of watching Night Court whenever I want!! I recommend season 1 to all and all the seasons to come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!!!, June 12 2005
By 
Jon Blaze "Jedi Tora" (Toronto, ON, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Night Court: The Complete First Season (DVD)
In my opinion, 1 of the greatest comedic sitcoms ever (the other being Cheers)! I remember watching this show in the 80s and when I saw it on sale I just had 2 snatch it up!
I just hope that when they release the other seasons that there r more interviews the the other cast members (surviving or otherwise).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT DVD!!!!!!!!, May 29 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Night Court: The Complete First Season (DVD)
Man you got to get this great DVD! If you like to laugh your ass off this is the DVD for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timeless Comedy, April 5 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Night Court: The Complete First Season (DVD)
I have just watched the first season of Night Court on DVD. This comedy is as hilarious, if not more so, than when I watched it on TV during its run.
The characters are as fresh, funny and loveable as they were in the 1980s. I look forward with great anticipation to the rest of the Night Court years on DVD. Very little makes me laugh out loud on TV but this DVD made me do so. This will be one DVD that I will revisit time and time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Night Court: The Complete First Season
Night Court: The Complete First Season by Jeff Melman (DVD - 2005)
CDN$ 33.74 CDN$ 12.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews