biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars195
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:$16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on February 10, 2016
Accurate
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
A bit pricey for what it is, but you can tell it's certainly well made; not flimsy and seems to be very accurate.
The addition of a back-light would have made it perfect.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Quite accurate.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Nice product that came days sooner than it should have. Very lightweight, nice design, easily readable. Taking away 1 star because of an inconsistency with another meter I have. It is consistently 9 % less, but at least it's consistent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Does exactly what I was looking for - temperature reading seems accurate.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Works good , simple to use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2016
Correct mais difficile a savoir si c est bien étalonné, toujours plus bas que mes thermostats électroniques (1 ou 2 degré)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
I have three in various places and they work great. I have tested them side by side. My only complaint would be that one got some moisture under the screen when the humidity was really high.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2015
It seems to be fairly accurate. The sensors are very sensitive - even the slightest air movement can alter the RH reading.
Placement of the unit in your home is very crucial in order to obtain accurate readings.
Keep it away from any significant heat source, humidifiers, heavy airflow, windows, doors, etc...

I knocked 1 star because the display is difficult to read from afar without a backlight. It would be a nice feature, with the use of rechargeable batteries.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions