Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
This prodcute is really good, arrived on time and iam using it regularly, it helped me alot, although i had a hard time at the begining to master the exercise
Published on Dec 21 2011 by ashford

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
About what you expect. Cheap plastic, shoddy construction, i feel like i'm taking a risk every time i use it; waiting for it to crack under my weight, but it hasn't let me down yet.

You get what you pay for.
Published on Sept. 12 2011 by avery


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, Dec 21 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Valeo Dual Ab Wheel (Sports)
This prodcute is really good, arrived on time and iam using it regularly, it helped me alot, although i had a hard time at the begining to master the exercise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars got one, Dec 17 2011
This review is from: Valeo Dual Ab Wheel (Sports)
This wheel is easy to use and it kicks! Used it for years! Great results!I have never had it break or crack, my weight is not an issue, use it on the carpet, it is easier on your knees or toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the abs!, Aug. 16 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Valeo Dual Ab Wheel (Sports)
I was first introduced to this device at my gym by my personal trainer. If used properly, it doesn't harm your lower back and definitely works your abdominal muscles hard! I have found it to be the most effective abdominal training device there is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Boost for New Year, Jan. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Valeo Dual Ab Wheel (Sports)
I will definitely be using it now that the Christmas rush is over and I have more time to myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!--, Dec 29 2012
By 
F. Marra - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Valeo Dual Ab Wheel (Sports)
It works, it really works. I got double the results too, I went from a six pack to a twelve pack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, Sept. 12 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Valeo Dual Ab Wheel (Sports)
About what you expect. Cheap plastic, shoddy construction, i feel like i'm taking a risk every time i use it; waiting for it to crack under my weight, but it hasn't let me down yet.

You get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb1262fcc)

This product

Valeo Dual Ab Wheel
CDN$ 24.83
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews