Customer Reviews


327 Reviews
5 star:
 (222)
4 star:
 (71)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


55 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool gadget. Promotes healthy eating!
Easy to use and easy to clean. You will find more expensive variants of this item for sale. I thought about buying the more expensive ones thinking I get what I pay for. Don't waste your money. This plastic one is good quality for the price and if treated properly will last a long time.

You can spiral most root vegetables and some fruits. Great for baking...
Published 14 months ago by CynicChick

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I really like the french fries it makes
I really like the french fries it makes. I don't like the waste of food from the core. I made a big pile of fries for company. I did manage to use up cores the next day in a hash.
Published 26 days ago by Hazel Brewster


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

55 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool gadget. Promotes healthy eating!, May 28 2013
By 
CynicChick - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
Easy to use and easy to clean. You will find more expensive variants of this item for sale. I thought about buying the more expensive ones thinking I get what I pay for. Don't waste your money. This plastic one is good quality for the price and if treated properly will last a long time.

You can spiral most root vegetables and some fruits. Great for baking spiral potatoes, or adding spiralled veggies to salads, soups, stews etc. Great for snacks, ie; spiral apples, pears, mangoes, coconut, carrots etc.

Has sharp blades, keep out of reach of little children and be careful when washing.

I am very pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend this item!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product :), Jan. 1 2012
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
I love this veggie slicer ! First thing I made with it was zucchini pasta !! Yummy :)
It's very easy to clean and I love that the other blades have their own storage compartment . Even though it is plastic it seems like it holds up pretty well .
Overall I love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Sept. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
I use it to make my zucchini noodles. Great replacement for cooked noodles. Goes well with a delicious marinara sauce. Nice product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT!, Oct. 25 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
I love this product. I make the best looking and the best tasting salads and raw veggie pastas with this device. It is super simple to use and even better, it's super simple to clean. I am very happy with this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Whole New Way to Eat Veggies, Sept. 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
This tool has been so much fun. It's opened up a whole new way of eating veggies. We've tried loads of different vegetables and even some friuts on the spirilizer with different degrees of outcomes. Kids love using it (older, with supervision) and are happy to eat the results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiral Vegetable Slicer, June 29 2011
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
This product is extremely easy to use - and fun too! So far I've made 'pasta noodles' out of zuchini and I plan to use it instead of my slap chop or food proceser for vegetables going forward.

While it is on the expensive side (for a non motorized kitchen item), the results are worth the investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Sept. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
Takes some muscle to do carrots, but everything else is great!!!! Love this! Use it all the time! <3 highly recommend! Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars spirooli, July 27 2011
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
Takes the work out of slicing vegies. The spirooli slices very thin and makes fun curly shapes out of ordinary vegetables. I wish that the turning handle was a little more heavy duty. Works great, easy to clean, over all I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I really like the french fries it makes, June 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
I really like the french fries it makes. I don't like the waste of food from the core. I made a big pile of fries for company. I did manage to use up cores the next day in a hash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes food prep fun, May 18 2014
By 
MsArtLit (Windsor, Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable (Kitchen)
We have switched to a Paleo lifestyle and this item has helped serve foods with a more creative flair! It's easy to use and easy to clean up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

World Cuisine Tri-Blade Plastic Spiral Vegetable
CDN$ 49.88 CDN$ 38.22
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews