Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delicious
This product makes fantastic waffles. Too bad you cannot remove the grills for easy clean up. And it takes a little more effort to clean the outside from over spill.
Published on Nov. 21 2010 by marie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars for a small family
I can't comment on how the waffle iron works only that it is smaller than I expected. The waffle is a single serving size.
Published 19 months ago by tammy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, Nov. 21 2010
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
This product makes fantastic waffles. Too bad you cannot remove the grills for easy clean up. And it takes a little more effort to clean the outside from over spill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cuisinart Tradional Waffle Iron, Nov. 30 2010
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
After our former 'traditional' waffle iron no longer worked properly, we spent a lot of time searching for a similar replacement. We didn't want the 'Belgian' style waffle iron but this type seemed to dominate the market. Finally, we came upon the Cuisinart. It was the answer to our prayers. It was even better than our original waffle iron. It cooks to perfection; cleans up easily and looks good, too. We are entirely happy with our choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly delights for the whole family and all your friends!, Jan. 27 2011
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
Once again I have waffles in my life! ! Heavenly treats! This waffle iron is highly recommended for the good price and mostly, the ease of use. Would like to have the plates removable for ease of cleaning but not really a problem.
Waffles cook quickly and to whatever setting you desire for the browning. Be sure to beat your egg whites separately and incorporate into the batter. Waffles are wonderfully light this way. Enjoy everyone.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love my new waffle maker, Jan. 29 2012
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
This waffle maker is really nice.Easy to use, fast , and compact.The only little thing that bug me is the adjustment of quantity you have to make before you don't make a mess around the iron.The recipe inside are good and easy,the waffles look good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its Wonderful To Have In My Kitchen, May 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
First spray some pam and start your waffle. Cook to your liking. Is so easy to clean because the pam helps in the end with NO sticking. Number 4 works for our waffles and cooks so fast. Is so Yummmyy.

Yes everyone should own one for there kitchen
Thank You Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So happy I got this, April 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
A great purchase and great value for the money. Waffles come out perfect and so nice and thick. So easy to clean up and use. The darkness indicator is very handy and the indicator lights as well. One of my best purchases by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good waffle maker., Dec 29 2012
By 
E. Thomas (Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
The quality is good. It's an attractive mini appliance.
The only problem I am having is that I can't get the waffles to fit
the round shape properly.
Either they are over filled, or under filled.
If it's over filled, the waffles flow over the sides, making a mess.
Under filled, then they just don't have a good shape.
Maybe I need more practice!
Other than that, it cooks very well. I can set the timer and just wait.
It has settings as to how dark you want the waffles to be.
Everyone loves the fresh waffles it makes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cusinart waffle maker, Oct. 17 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
I recently purchased the Cusinart waffle iron and we are enjoying it very much.
There are some great recipes the pumpkin walnut one is terrific.
Overall I can say I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars for a small family, Sept. 26 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
I can't comment on how the waffle iron works only that it is smaller than I expected. The waffle is a single serving size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, Aug. 21 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron (Kitchen)
Works like a dream! great little waffle maker...well built, easy to use. As usual shipping via Amazon works perfectly. Very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb16beab0)

This product

Cuisinart WAF-RC Traditional Waffle Iron
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews