Customer Reviews


368 Reviews
5 star:
 (301)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Happy Happy
Saw this on Amazon and knew my husband would love it. It was exactly as advertised and he was very happy with it. The price was right too. It was just a matter of days and it was delivered to my home in perfect shape. Very very happy with my purchase will be back soon.
Thanks so much
Published 2 months ago by Bridget A. Robinson

versus
8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This DVD is missing parts of the movie.
I've seen this movie every year since I was three. I finally bought the DVD and was very disappointed to find the whole part after the Wicked Witch melts isn't on this version!! No Ding Dong the Witch is Dead!
Published on June 23 2003


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Happy Happy, Jan. 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Saw this on Amazon and knew my husband would love it. It was exactly as advertised and he was very happy with it. The price was right too. It was just a matter of days and it was delivered to my home in perfect shape. Very very happy with my purchase will be back soon.
Thanks so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a true classic!, Jan. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I haven't see this in a long time..the last time was when the movie aired on CBS all those years ago. It's as good as it ever was. I received this movie very fast and saved money compared to other local retailers in my neighbourhood. Would surely do business with this retailor again. Thank you for your service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Seller, Jan. 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Wizard of Oz (VHS Tape)
The movie is brand new. A most wonderful classic. Certainly appeals to all age groups. Sller was thorough about shipping details and prompt with service. marvelous purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best movie, April 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The movie was great and my kids loved it and I loved too and my husband loved it too !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING... in 3D. A must see!, April 14 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you love this movie, then you'll love it in 3D.
3D sounds like a gimmic to sell this old movie, but the add impact and clarity the 3D adds to the movie is worth every penny.

The work gone in to transforming this 2D movie from 30's is stunning! It adds so much, but without taking a way from the original art direction, cinematography, the sheer beauty of the film.

Don't walk, run and invest in this classic ...done in 3D!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wizard of Oz 3D, March 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its the old classic with the added magic of 3D. A great family movie, my 6 year old loved it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wizard of Oz, March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A timeless classic. I used to watch this movie every year in black and white. Watching it in colour on Blu-ray is something everyone of all ages should experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A classic., March 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have loved this movie since I was eight years old and I will love it till the day I die. Now my six year old grandson sits and watches it with me. Can it get any better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, March 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This movie is a great classic something for all ages to enjoy. One of my childhood memories that now from buying is available anytime and will hopefully be to my own children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic movie :), Feb. 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What is there to say about Wizard of Oz? It should all be known! This movie was a gift for my mom, and it was very well received :) Classic movie; definitely recommend it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xadd6b0e4)

This product

Wizard of Oz
CDN$ 29.91
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews