march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Kitchen Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars23
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$29.99+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
same thing i am buying movies for the future went I relax later .I have lots of movies not open yet some time i look at some movies
& they are defect for example i have one brand new & it does not open now it to late to clamas defect.
tks george
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
Enjoying Remington Steele. A Fun take on Detective work and how people looked at women in police work such a short time ago. Received in good condition. No problems.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
Wanted the full series boxed set, but buy all the individual seasons was much cheaper.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2006
This series holds up incredibly well, especially after 20 years.
The acting is superb, the writing witty and reminiscent of the screwball comedies of the 30s and 40s. Pierce Brosnan and Stephanie Zimbalist have fantastic screen chemistry and this shows throughout the episodes. I have a number of younger friends who are discovering this show for the first time and love it. I'm thankful that all the seasons will be released!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
I loved the verbal play between Pierce Brosnan, Stephanie Zimbalist and James Reed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
This was a gift and it made my partner VERY happy. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
Love this series & GREAT acting! One of a kind!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Just as good as i remember it. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
Would recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Funny like usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse