Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very good
Generally speaking,the pockets is very good, both in size and quality, except that it gives out unpleasant smell, which is a very small problem, so I stll rate 5 stars
Published 4 months ago by Royan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
It takes a month toget rid of the smell
Published 21 days ago by Kim Viernes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
It takes a month toget rid of the smell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty decent, well worth the price., July 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
Pretty solid little case, good build, no frills, loads of room for UMDs or games, or whatever (I keep my flash drives in there). The little velcro strap to hold the unit in place is mostly just in the way for me, as I don't see the point in using it, but hey. Carabiner is pretty flimsy, but really, it's not holding a whole lot, so it's fine. Pretty sturdy sides, not terribly worried about the thing getting crushed accidentally, you'd have to be trying, or have it run over by a car or something.

The horrifying chemical smell when you first open the package -does- go away after a few days, so if that doesn't kill you immediately, just stick it near a window for a bit.

Well worth it, in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars First of all it smelled really bad second of all the front pocket for games is ..., July 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
First of all it smelled really bad second of all the front pocket for games is really lose when u open it the usually fall out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful smell makes what might be a good case unusable, June 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
As others have commented, the case smells downright awful. It's likely due to the materials used, but it is very noticeable. I'm talking I can smell it when I enter the room it's in, noticeable. The case looks decent and feels sturdy, but I wasn't willing to place my PSP in the case. If you want to purchase this case I hope yours does not smell terrible like mine did. I would suggest considering another case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Smells terrible!!, March 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
This case would have gotten four stars except for the fact that it literally stinks!! It smells like burnt metal and even after two weeks of putting fabric softener sheets in it, to absorb some of the smell, it still leaves my PSP smelling like there's a burnt circuit in it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, March 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
Generally speaking,the pockets is very good, both in size and quality, except that it gives out unpleasant smell, which is a very small problem, so I stll rate 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good case but was the wrong one, Dec 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
good quality product but doesn't fit my psp vita but im goin to keep it maybe a good use for something else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works, Oct. 10 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
i love this case its helps my psp on getting damage if dropped with out in case...
i'll order more if needed thx ahain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It works, April 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
What I liked about the case is that it fits 5 games 2 in one pocket and 2 in another and one in the PSP. It really helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PSP Case, Jan. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition (Electronics)
My son drags this case with him everywhere. Lots of pockets to keep everything he needs for playing his PSP. This case is nice that you could use it for other things too. Very tough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PSP Super Travel Case With Pockets - Wii Standard Edition
CDN$ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews