countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
35
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 3, 2016
If you are cooking eggs and toast at the same time and want more than two pieces of toast (if you are making multiple boiled or poached eggs) you can't do it. The toast stays down until the eggs are ready.
It dies eggs perfectly every time. The above was my only disappointment with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
I love my egg cooker toaster. BUT I NEED A NEW FRYING PAN where can I get one. I have had this for a few years and works great except for that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
I purchased this as a Christmas gift two years ago for my daughter and her young family. They love it. It is still producing easy delicious breakfasts and is easy to use and clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
If you're like me, you never have time (or make the time) for breakfast in the a.m. So you end up eating whatever is sitting at the bottom of your desk or filing cabinet etc. This device is the answer!

I totally love it and have been telling everyone to get one. Crack an egg in to the dish, put a piece of back bacon on the rack above it, press down on your toast/english muffin, and walk away to finish getting ready for work. Return 5mins later and a perfect "Egg McMuffin" awaits! I throw some cheese & a couple slices of raw tomato on after its cooked (I tried warming the tomato with the bacon, but it got way overcooked.)

I have to admit, this sat unopened in a box for 4 years until my daughter recently started wanting eggs for breakfast all the time. I pulled it out so that she could make her own eggs unsupervised (it's so easy & safe), but I've become totally dependent on it myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I'm pretty sure it toasts bread slower than a regular toaster. Still, it's super cool that I can cook my eggs and make my toast all at the same time with the same device. Easy cleanup after and keeps my kitchen clean!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
love it. does it all .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
I use it many times, It's so good. Fun to use and operate hehe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
handy item, just make sure to use enough oil or spray in the little pan to prevent sticking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
I love a good breakfast sandwich and this contraption makes a great one! If you're as addicted as me, you should definitely invest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.