biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars24
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:$99.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 18, 2015
Feels sturdy - wich i liked. Setup is somewhat requires a bit of work, but my setup feels reliable and stable/solid.

One thing though: be prepared to work hard to losen the adjustment screws initially.. stiff.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Excellent quality, good price too.

SPL
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon September 18, 2015
Impressive strength and adaptability. If you're thinking of buying something cheaper, don't. This is is the ultimate solution. Helps to be handy though as you'll need a studfinder and drill.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
What a delight. Set it up the following week & had a showing! Delighted all!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
great mount for the Projector
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
Best flush mount I have seen.

Looks complicated but if you're installing a projector, I am guessing you're already a handy person.
And bonus, you get tons of extra nuts,bolts,screws, and washers.

Once the support is in the ceiling, you can fine tune the installation in every degree of freedom and then lock it in place.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
the instructions could have been a bit better, but in the end you can figure it out. i have a big projector, so i was initially worried about hanging all that weight on this. but it's well made. i could do chin ups off of this thing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
grest mount. sturdy, and allows fir a lot if adjustmens and fine tuning.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
very tricky to line up everything - poor design
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
If you need your projector to be super steady, this is not the mount as it will keep moving forever. Be careful if you try to fix it because the projector will easily fall.
Poorly constructed and not much common sense in its architecture.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse