march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars24
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:$88.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 18, 2015
Feels sturdy - wich i liked. Setup is somewhat requires a bit of work, but my setup feels reliable and stable/solid.

One thing though: be prepared to work hard to losen the adjustment screws initially.. stiff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Excellent quality, good price too.

SPL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon September 18, 2015
Impressive strength and adaptability. If you're thinking of buying something cheaper, don't. This is is the ultimate solution. Helps to be handy though as you'll need a studfinder and drill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
What a delight. Set it up the following week & had a showing! Delighted all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
great mount for the Projector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
Best flush mount I have seen.

Looks complicated but if you're installing a projector, I am guessing you're already a handy person.
And bonus, you get tons of extra nuts,bolts,screws, and washers.

Once the support is in the ceiling, you can fine tune the installation in every degree of freedom and then lock it in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
the instructions could have been a bit better, but in the end you can figure it out. i have a big projector, so i was initially worried about hanging all that weight on this. but it's well made. i could do chin ups off of this thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
grest mount. sturdy, and allows fir a lot if adjustmens and fine tuning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
very tricky to line up everything - poor design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
If you need your projector to be super steady, this is not the mount as it will keep moving forever. Be careful if you try to fix it because the projector will easily fall.
Poorly constructed and not much common sense in its architecture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.