Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
Very happy. Product arrived in excellent condition, on time and the price was right. No complaints at all. Very happy with my purchase.
Published on Dec 3 2011 by J. McMillan

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 21 number ones
I don't own this album, but I've heard those songs online. And the songs "buy me a rose", "Morning Desire", "Crazy" "make no mistake, she's mine", "We've got tonight", "I don't need you" & "Daytime Friends" I don't like very much. Also it's missing the songs "Reuben James", "Ruby, don't take my heart to town", "Blaze Of Glory" "Till' I make it on my own", "Love is...
Published on Aug. 20 2012 by eurasian1974


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, Dec 3 2011
By 
J. McMillan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 21 Number Ones (Audio CD)
Very happy. Product arrived in excellent condition, on time and the price was right. No complaints at all. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kenny Rogers 21 Number Ones, Aug. 29 2011
This review is from: 21 Number Ones (Audio CD)
Bought this CD especially for the tune 'Through the Years'. Just love that song, especially when I am with my wife of 37 years. Says it all!
The rest of the CD is great also. If you like Kenny Rogers, that is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest artist, Aug. 25 2014
By 
BJ (Camlachie, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 21 Number Ones (Audio CD)
I have had Kenny Rogers collection for many years. I think he was such a man with conviction when he sings or use to. I bet I have seen him so much he probably knows me by my first name. Wonderful music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love love love, May 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 21 Number Ones (Audio CD)
if your a Kenny fan...u will love this cd...worth every penny.. glad I bought it, my 7 year old even likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Country, Jan. 31 2006
By 
Joe (CANADA, PLANET EARTH) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 21 Number Ones (Audio CD)
21 NUMBER ONE HITS. ONE ALL-TIME MUSIC LEGEND. ONE GREAT CD. A BONUS TRACK (WITH KIM CARNES), HIT'S A PLENTY (INCLUDING DUETS WITH DOTTIE WEST, RONNIE MILSAP, BILLY DEAN, ALLISON KRAUSS AND DOLLY PARTON). PRODUCTION BY LARRY BUTLER, THE BEE GEES, GEORGE MARTIN AND LIONEL RICHIE. AN ALL-STAR LINE UP BACKING ONE OF THE GREATEST STARS OF ALL TIME : KENNY ROGERS!
THIS CD IS FANTASTIC. IF YOU DON'T HAVE THESE SONGS GET THEM NOW!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 21 number ones, Aug. 20 2012
By 
eurasian1974 (Toronto, Ontario) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 21 Number Ones (Audio CD)
I don't own this album, but I've heard those songs online. And the songs "buy me a rose", "Morning Desire", "Crazy" "make no mistake, she's mine", "We've got tonight", "I don't need you" & "Daytime Friends" I don't like very much. Also it's missing the songs "Reuben James", "Ruby, don't take my heart to town", "Blaze Of Glory" "Till' I make it on my own", "Love is Strange", & "Anyone who isn't me tonight" which I do like. If only it had those missings which I do like instead of the songs which I don't it would be almost ideal for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Oct. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 21 Number Ones (Audio CD)
I am really enjoying this CD it has all the songs I WANTED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Sept. 5 2014
This review is from: 21 Number Ones (Audio CD)
great album!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

21 Number Ones
21 Number Ones by Kenny Rogers (Audio CD - 2006)
Click for more info
Usually ships in 3 to 6 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews