march Unlimited cloud storage scflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis boutiques-francophones Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars58
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 7, 2004
What a wonderfull movie, what a suspens!!!! very good movie! 5 star movie. Sandra B. gave us a good performence in this movie. Excelente! Highly Recommended!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 1999
It was very exciting. It made me think what is going to happen next. It has lots of action in it. If you like the computer a lot you might like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
Great movie saw it a year ago on tv, bought the DVD for my granddaughter she enjoyed it too, loved the suspense and a big fan of Sandra Bullock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 1999
SANDRA IS VERY NICE PEOPLE AND SHE IS BEATUFUL. SHE IS THE BEST MOVIE STAR NOW! I'M FROM FINLAND AND MY ONLY HOPE IS ATT I MEET SOMEDAY HER!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
Not a new film, but still a good one in the action/thriller genre. If you like to try to find who did what and why, then it is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2001
I love this film and had play the vedio quite a few times since I first watched it. It's fast paced and an interesting story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
great movie, Sandra Bullock is a fantastic actress.
love these kinds of movies. I can watch it over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
Love this movie and how true to life this could be. Few scenes that were bad acting, but rest of movie is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2004
I love Sandra Bullock she is a very good actress. You will even like the movie if you are not a techie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 1999
This movie was the best ever. A must see for children. Teaches just how dangerous the internet can be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$12.00