Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Cute, Family Friendly Comedy, Dec 22 2007
By 
scooby dude (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Ce commentaire est de: Full House: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
Yes, the plots are predictable. Yes, the storylines are not complex. But, it's a show you watch with the WHOLE family. Season 3 of this lighthearted family comedy is a great year. My favourite episodes are: "Tanner's Island", "The Greatest Birthday on Earth", "Those Better Not Be the Days", "Honey I Broke the House", and "Fraternity Reunion". Anybody who's looking for a great, cute show the WHOLE family can watch, then pick up "The Complete Third Season of Full House" today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool shows for kids, April 1 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Full House: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
Very good family shows my kids like them a lot , when the kids make mistakes they are forgiven and when they disobey there are consequences Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Full House 3rd Season, May 14 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Full House: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
What a deal. So happy to add season 3 of Full house to our dvd collection. A wonderful series for the entire family. Can't wait to complete our set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute, Dec 17 2012
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Full House: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
Full house was one of the few wholesome shows on TV. Most problems fixed within the half hour show. A story of three girls who lost their mom and are raised by their dad, uncle as well as another male friend. Its cheesy, funny and lame at times but worth all the craziness to share with another generation. I bought all the seasons and it keeps Toddlers well entertained. The only draw back is constantly hearing the song in-between shows. However its nice to watch them grow up on all the seasons and it also teaches kids that not everyone has a Mommy and Daddy at home but every family has love for each-other no matter the day to day issues of growing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, May 3 2012
Ce commentaire est de: Full House: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
This was a great purchase, came very quickly. I am glad I purchased this dvd set. This dvd set made us all laugh and the price was very affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My kids loved it. Can actually see my daughter saying some ..., Oct. 26 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Full House: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
My kids loved it. Can actually see my daughter saying some of the lines the kids use. Good family values.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Oct. 30 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Full House: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
Kids love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, Sept. 13 2014
By 
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Full House: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Full House: The Complete Third Season
CDN$ 33.74 CDN$ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews