Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Qualité exceptionnelle!
Vivez l'expérience Harry Potter sur Blu-ray! Une image vive et un son extraordinaire, et ce, pour un prix très abordable.
Published 2 months ago by Richard Pinette

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Broken Case
the cd was brand new but the case was bent and in the back of the cover had a huge crack
Published 10 months ago by Aruran


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Qualité exceptionnelle!, Jan. 30 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Vivez l'expérience Harry Potter sur Blu-ray! Une image vive et un son extraordinaire, et ce, pour un prix très abordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and fast shipping, Jan. 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this disc along with the other 7 during the holiday season and it arrives quickly (within 3-4 days). The quality seems to be reasonable/as expected. Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good products, very good price, Jan. 16 2014
By 
Bogdan Marin (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not have the chance to watch it yet, however the presentation is very nice, as well as the price.
It arrived on time, as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great movie, Jan. 8 2014
By 
THOMAS J GOWDYK - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very entertaining but then I am a Harry Potter fan, both books and the movies. The Blu-Ray just makes it that much better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great movie, Sept. 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fantastic for the price,a new movie at quater of the the cost, now have the complete collection of harry potter movies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Broken Case, May 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the cd was brand new but the case was bent and in the back of the cover had a huge crack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Changer la conception en cours de route ???, May 8 2011
Excellent - un must pour les collectionneurs de la série Harry Potter. Seule critique - on aurait apprécié que l'image 3D de la couverture ai été mieux conçue et en continuité avec le premier opus de la série spéciale (sans image 3D). Il faudra user de prudence lors de la manipulation du coffret et de son rangement car le cadre qui la retient est mal conçue et se déchirera si manipulé trop souvent ou brusquement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I already reviewed the movie, here's the DVD review..., April 17 2006
This review is from: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Widescreen Two-Disc Deluxe Edition) (Harry Potter 4) (DVD)
The one disc version is the cheapest piece of crap I have seen yet! I mean, this is Harry Potter! Don't they have a lot of money? Look at the 1976 King KOng DVD! It at least had a trailer! This has nothing! Poor menu design, looked like the Pac Man menu on a gaming web site!
Again, the one disc DVD HAS NO SPECIAL FEATURES WHATSOEVER. STAY FAR AWAY FROM THAT ONE AND BUY THE TWO DISC!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this movie!!, Jan. 26 2011
I am a huge Harry Potter fan, and this was one of my favorite movies! Looks fantastic on BluRay (just recently upgraded)and was looking forward to getting the Ultimate Edition. It looks fabulous. All of the extras are great, and well worth watching. The only issue I had with this is that it was only the theatrical release on it! Having bought the first 2 ultimate editions which had the extended version as well as the theatrical one, I thought that this would have it as well. It didn't. Very dissapointed!! Most especially since Warner Bros first advertised (a couple of years ago!) that when they brought these ultimate editions out, all of the movies would have an extended version. There was no warning that this one (and Azkaban) wouldn't be extended. Oh well, what can you do. I would have bought it knowing that anyway, just would have been nice to be warned!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Coffrets Harry Potter Ultimate Version boxset, Jan. 9 2011
Je ne sais pas pour vous, mais "The Ultimate version" d'un film ou d'une série devrait contenir plus qu'un DVD "Special Edition".
Le documentaire inclus dans les différents coffrets sur les différents composants(personnages, créature, musique...) du film est vraiment intéressant. Les petits côtés comme les cartes des personnages et l'album photo sont chouettes surtout pour les fans, mais soyons honnête le plus important reste le film et ce n'est même pas une version prolongé, je veux que les scènes supplémentaire ne sont pas inclus dans le film (pour le 3e et 4e film), il s'agit en fait des mêmes films qui sont offert dans la version "Special Edition" de 2 DVD. Je ne dirai pas comme RICK "rdthomp17" qu'il s'agit d'un mauvais achat, mais tout de même je m'attendais à beaucoup mieux.
Finalement, je ne sais pas si c'est moi, mais j'ai acheté le coffret de la Coupe de feu sur Amazon.ca et elle ne contient même pas la piste audio française.

***
I do not know for you, but "The Ultimate version" of a movie or a series should contain more that a DVD " SPECIAL EDITION ".
The documentary included in the various box set on the various components(characters, creature, music) of the movie is really interesting. The collectibles as the cards of the characters and the photo album are great especially for the fans, but let us be honest the most important is the movie and it's not even a prolonged version, the additional scenes are not included in the movie (for the 3rd (prisonners of azkaban) and 4th movie (Goblet of fire), it's in fact about the same movies which are offered in the version " Special Edition " of 2 DVD. I'm not saying like RICK "rdthomp17": "this is a piece of scrap", but I expected much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xc1b16eb4)

This product

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Widescreen Two-Disc Deluxe Edition) (Harry Potter 4)
CDN$ 24.95 CDN$ 20.74
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews