march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars177
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 15, 2015
Very good, worth watching, a classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2015
Great Movie at a Great Price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon September 16, 2015
Very good movie. Kathy Bates is a great actor. It goes back in time and back to the present while the story is being told. I really liked this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
awesome movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
a movie of friendships, past and present, watching each others back get the tissues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
This is one of my favorite movies about true friendship. I love the cast, the actors chosen were perfect for their roles. This story is part mystery, part romance and above all heartbreakingly beautiful. A must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Reccomended by Judge Judy on her show, so we bought it to see if it was as good as she said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
très beau films , merci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2015
Great movie that is still funny all these years later. Sad at many times but Kathy Bates always makes me LOL in this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
One of my favorite movies,they have done an EXCELLENT job remaking this BLU-RAY/HD bring it to LIFE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse