Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fried Green Tomatoes
One of my all favourites. Initially, the DVD stopped playing at 1 hr 30 mins - no problem for Amazon. I had the option of a replacement or my money back and chose to get a replacement. Amazon emailed a return postage paid label and return coding slip and sent a replacement out immediately which I received very quickly. I even got an email letting me know they had...
Published on Jan. 8 2012 by Dee

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bilingue? Pas de version française
Ce Blu-ray est vendu comme était une version bilingue du film Le Secret est dans la Sauce mais aucune piste française n'est disponible lors du visionnement, seulement les sous-titres français sont disponibles! C'est totalement faux de prétendre à une version bilingue de ce film.
Published 4 months ago by transbec


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Always liked this 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 27 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I liked the movie.. but.., June 20 2014
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Yes, I enjoyed very much this movie but had ambivalent feelings about it.. Specially concerning the '' friendship '' between the two main caracters..( sorry for my English, I'm French ).. some scènes was suggesting more than friendship between the two women..I would not recommend it for Under 13 yrs old... That's my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family movie, June 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
I love this movie and the story behind it! I would definitely recommend this movie to anyone wanting a good story and morals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family movie, June 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
I love this movie and the story behind it! I would definitely recommend this movie to anyone wanting a good story and morals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warms the heart, June 16 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
this should be a classic, it is an amazing movie about what real friendship is about, would recommend this movie to all woman and teen girls the perfect girl movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
This movie is as good on the last watching as it was on the first. How's the bar B Q?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very thought provoking and a great story line., April 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
The movie was well written and the acting awesome as looking at life in the south USA back in the 30's. Kathy Bates and Jessica Tandy was outstanding in their role. Just loved it but some very sad moments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It was not in french, March 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Il y avait des sous-titres en français, mais le film n'était pas doublé en français. Lorsque j'ai lu la description du produit, j'avais compris que le film était en français. Déception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No french version, March 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unfortunately, the french version is not available on this Blu-Ray :(
Malheureusement, la version francaise n'est pas disponible sur ce Blu-Ray :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fried Green Tomatoes (Sous-titres français)
CDN$ 14.99 CDN$ 5.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews