countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Tools Registry

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2016
Nothing wrong with the quality, but having to wear the band around you is not comfortable. Just get a FitBit charge HR. It's more practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
Took a bit to get it working, and it remains glitchy, but does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
did not work, but the returning of the product was a 5 stair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
had this for a few years now and still working great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
doing the job for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
works beautifully
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Absolutely great monitor.
Very accurate, it responds quickly to change in pace and effort.
I use it to monitor my heart rate as I cross-country ski for fitness and needed something that would work with winter clothing.
I highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
Was easy to set up and use right away. Having to put the chest band on each time is a bit of an inconvenience but it provides the information that I need so all in all I'm satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
Too bad it doesn't do it all through the arm band and requires the chest band.
It's okay and does what you need it to do.
Find it odd that I need to wet the chest band so that proper contact is made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
Simple and Eazy to use. No flaws. Robust. Fit on large chest. Clever strap clip. Almost invisible but Eazy to unsnap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.