summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars112
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$15.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 71-80 of 89 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on January 12, 2003
I've bought seasons 1 & 2 and thing they are great. I'm waiting for seasons 3 & 4 to be released in 2003. For those of you who want to know when 3 & 4 will be released, MGM says that season 3 will be released in June and 4 in October!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2002
We have watched these in their individual releases, the show is equally engaging as Star Trek and the X-files once you capture the story ines and the very cohesive cast. I would have to say it is the best casting of a show I have ever seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2002
If you are a fan, you got to get it, i saw them all in 2 days, you just have to see the next episode, and the next and ......
then you have finished, please mgm bring on the next seasons...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2002
I have waited a long time to see Season 2 again. This is where I first came into the show when it was in syndication on my local Fox station. Now I can see them whenever I want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
Science Fiction at its best. Loved the movie and what I say about the shows that have not already been said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2002
VERY good season, can't wait for Season 3 to become available. The actors are GREAT & the storylines are never ending!!! It REALLY fires the imagination!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2002
Absolutely love this series!! If you are not a Sci-Fi lover you will be after one episode of Stargate. Highly Recommend!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2004
I'll save the same for every single season... richard dean anderson is the life of the show. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2002
Stargate sg-1 season 2 is one of my favorites, now I'm counting down until season 3 is released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
Awesome TV Show. Box Sets were Sealed & in Perfect Condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse