summer boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars58
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 19, 2016
This is an excellent product for cutting up vegetables and allows us to eat healthy in a much quicker way thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
great for softer food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
Years ago, I bought this dicer and, after the first use, one of the side holders for the top broke off. I was reluctant to buy another one, but finally took a chance. So far so good. This is so great to use for onions, celery, and carrots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
not as good as expected. not sharp enough and hard to clean.. tried several times. now its taking space on shelf. going to the garbage soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Great product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Petite merveille dont je ne pourrais plus me passer. Couper des légumes est devenu un réel plaisir. Carottes, oignon, céleri, wow... Un seul petit bémol, après avoir coupé un légume la planchette de couleur où se trouvent les lames reste souvent coincée avec le couvercle et il faut la déloger à l'aide d'un trou percé dans celle-ci et que je pense prévu à cette fin. Excellent produit malgré tout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Doesn't cut vegetables like it says it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Great product, saves time in prepwork, well built, easy to clean in dishwasher. Highly recommended if you do a lot of cooking for multiple people in a family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
cuts vegetables like a dream!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
working very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse