march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars55
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 29, 2016
not as good as expected. not sharp enough and hard to clean.. tried several times. now its taking space on shelf. going to the garbage soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Great product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Petite merveille dont je ne pourrais plus me passer. Couper des légumes est devenu un réel plaisir. Carottes, oignon, céleri, wow... Un seul petit bémol, après avoir coupé un légume la planchette de couleur où se trouvent les lames reste souvent coincée avec le couvercle et il faut la déloger à l'aide d'un trou percé dans celle-ci et que je pense prévu à cette fin. Excellent produit malgré tout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Doesn't cut vegetables like it says it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Great product, saves time in prepwork, well built, easy to clean in dishwasher. Highly recommended if you do a lot of cooking for multiple people in a family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
cuts vegetables like a dream!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
working very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Works great, makes life easier in the kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
Works excellent, sturdy and well made. i would recommend to any weekend chef. Had the other brands, either i broke them or they didn't work. RJ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
Bought this for cutting green pepper and onion, it is sharp and easy to cut, but every time the cap will stuck with the cutter, and the most worst thing is the cap looks thick but it is empty inside, you will find that your cap is full filled by water, and you can not open it to let the water out, well finally for your every cut the water will spill out. And it is much smaller than I think. If you buy for family use, it's ok, if you buy for restaurant, not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse