biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: MediumColor: SilverChange
Price:$43.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 26, 2011
I liked its features so much I bought one for a friend! It works great for all types of coffee and the espresso grind really does come out espresso grind. I have used it for grinding quinoa and amaranth as well. It doesn't work quite as well for these grains, whereas it works very well for sesame and flax.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
This product is easy to use, works great without a huge price tag...I'm happy with it's performance after 6 months of use.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
Compare to same type of coffee grinders (same price range ei: Bodum, Braun, Cuisinart, etc...) This one is way way above. Its smooth, easy to clean, 3 grinding options. This is the very best value for the money
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
So far so good...grinds really well and is not as loud as some other models. It's nice that the cord winds up underneath the unit, but it's also a bit tedious - especially since the cord isn't that long to begin with.
Solid grinder for the price!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
Very simple to use and sleek looking. It has a built settings for all your grinding needs.

The cup has 4, 8 and 12 cup settings and does a very good job att grinding everything well.

.

It has a hide away cord
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
Perfect for what we needed it for ... It's great to just push the button and it stops after grinding to the setting you chose. Also love the way the cord is hidden underneath the unit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
Great grinder for the price I am going to buy another one to have a spare! One hand grind and selection dial were great features I didn't expect from a grinder at this price point
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
It really does its job giving you just what you want, with up to 5 speeds it gives you more options to choose from Percolator to Espresso.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
I got one of these grinders for myself and when my friend saw it she wanted one too. - now we are both really, really, happy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Hard to find a grinder that would work any better,We have only had it about a month so I don't know how well it will last.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.