march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 28, 2016
As a VOIP reseller I only use this adapter. There is really no better adapter on the market.
I sell mine preconfigured so it is just a simple plug and play but even for a novice this is pretty easy to setup.
Supported by nearly all voip service providers and offers 2 phone lines, custom ring tones and a1 port router that works very well if needed.
Calls are crisp and clear with no chatter or lag, fax abilities if needed. My only gripe is it never holds the time and date should you unplug the device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
Works as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Great outfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Works as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
The product is just as advertised and in perfect working order. The only thing I can criticize is the expedited shipping to Hamilton, ON took just over 10 days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Ordered this to use with "freephoneline.ca". Has worked perfectly since installation. No issues whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Seems to work fine with FreePhoneLine.ca. Set-up parameters require some search on the web but all went fine. Recommended for anyone who wants to go to VoIP phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
I used this little device to rid my household of a traditional phone and moved to VoIP. Using a SIP provider of my choice, I'm down to a $3 a month phone bill and I still have e911 and call display. Setup is technically challenging, but most SIP providers have plenty of instructions to help you along.

Phone call quality is mostly good despite having limited QoS control. When you take the savings into account though, it's hard to beat moving to VoIP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
Works like a charm.
Easy to set up, everything was as advertised.
Now I am making my phone calls for the fraction of price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.