biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars17
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 3, 2016
Great outfit
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Works as advertised.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
The product is just as advertised and in perfect working order. The only thing I can criticize is the expedited shipping to Hamilton, ON took just over 10 days!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Ordered this to use with "freephoneline.ca". Has worked perfectly since installation. No issues whatsoever.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
Great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Seems to work fine with FreePhoneLine.ca. Set-up parameters require some search on the web but all went fine. Recommended for anyone who wants to go to VoIP phone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
I used this little device to rid my household of a traditional phone and moved to VoIP. Using a SIP provider of my choice, I'm down to a $3 a month phone bill and I still have e911 and call display. Setup is technically challenging, but most SIP providers have plenty of instructions to help you along.

Phone call quality is mostly good despite having limited QoS control. When you take the savings into account though, it's hard to beat moving to VoIP.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
Works like a charm.
Easy to set up, everything was as advertised.
Now I am making my phone calls for the fraction of price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
The cisco spa 2102 has worked really well. We have not had any problems with it once we got it hooked up.
Good value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
You don't need more than that for your residence communication needs. It does it all! Routing (if need be) switching and easy to install.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.