countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
30
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 18, 2016
No special feature
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
If you don't already own the Bluray and don't mind too much about eveything George Lucas scrapped with the new edition. Then this is worth it. It's still a big piece of my childhood so, yep I liked it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
The artwork is fantastic.. it's really the only reason to buy this set and it's still worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Great case. Palpatine is my favorite Star Wars character. Case is just beautiful and the movie is awesome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
No complaints, as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
came in as described. no complaints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
Really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
Pros: -Great steelbook cover.
-Great Sound and Visuals
Cons: Worst changes of any of the special editions including:
-Stupid Hayden Christenson replaces Sebastian Shaw at the end of the film in force ghost form.
-Vader says "NOOOOOO" before throwing The Emperor as if him not saying anything somehow hides the fact that he is conflicted.
- Jabbas Palace music number scene *cringe* (I hate this change and the scene in general sooo much)
-Bad CGI

My point is, if hate these special editions then don't bother buying this one. If you can handle them and not get too distracted by them. (Which, as hard as it is, I can do) Go ahead and buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse