summer boutiques-francophones snsflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:$39.99+ $4.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on March 30, 2016
Merci. . thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
Absolutely terrific Mario game !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
as listed, fast shipping, thank you, A++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
This game sends Mario out to a large number of locations.
Explore the worlds filled with oversized monsters and try to save the princess from her latest kidnapping.
What can you say? It's Mario.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2012
We got this game for our grandson, he loves Mario and Luigi, so he loves the game, good price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
When it comes to Mario games, the last one I owned was Super Mario Land 2 for the GameBoy. Boy was I in for a surprise!

SUPER MARIO GALAXY is a phenomenal game, one that took the franchise into a whole new direction, added another dimension and opened up an entire, well, galaxy, of jumping, running, flying, spiraling, swimming, star-gathering, planet-hoping and princess-saving.

The graphics fit the Wii perfectly and as stunning as they may be it is the sounds and music that will make this masterpiece of a game unforgettable.

SMG can be played with either the Wiimote (Nunchuk required) or with a Classic Controller. Both are easy to pick up and quick to master.

A game all my family greatly enjoyed.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2010
The Mario game is fun, fun, fun! It is a little too advance for my 5 year old grandson, but still a fun game.I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.