biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:$39.99+ $4.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on February 6, 2016
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
Absolutely terrific Mario game !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
Perfect!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
as listed, fast shipping, thank you, A++++
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
This game sends Mario out to a large number of locations.
Explore the worlds filled with oversized monsters and try to save the princess from her latest kidnapping.
What can you say? It's Mario.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2012
We got this game for our grandson, he loves Mario and Luigi, so he loves the game, good price too!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
When it comes to Mario games, the last one I owned was Super Mario Land 2 for the GameBoy. Boy was I in for a surprise!

SUPER MARIO GALAXY is a phenomenal game, one that took the franchise into a whole new direction, added another dimension and opened up an entire, well, galaxy, of jumping, running, flying, spiraling, swimming, star-gathering, planet-hoping and princess-saving.

The graphics fit the Wii perfectly and as stunning as they may be it is the sounds and music that will make this masterpiece of a game unforgettable.

SMG can be played with either the Wiimote (Nunchuk required) or with a Classic Controller. Both are easy to pick up and quick to master.

A game all my family greatly enjoyed.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2010
The Mario game is fun, fun, fun! It is a little too advance for my 5 year old grandson, but still a fun game.I highly recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2008
I bought this game not to long ago, and had extremely high expectations for it, since everyone seems to be going on about how amazing it was. I was nervous it wouldn't be as good as I was hoping it would, but I was so happy to find out it is. I have a hand cramp from playing it so much. It uses all the features of the Wii remote flawlessly, and it is so much fun to play. It is fairly easy to get the hang of, but still presents a challenge as a game. I would recommend this to everyone that they buy it. It is by far one of the best games out there for the Wii
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.