Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lion in a mouse's body
This vacuum is pretty light and small but it's LOUD. I did not expect all that noise to come out of that little machine. The power is great so it makes the noise okay. Also, it gives out a lil bit of warm air. I don't know if that's normal but it doesn't seem to cause any harm.
Published on Aug. 16 2011 by Jill Trill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Powerful vacuum however second time using it, the rotating brush stop working because the filter was already filled.
Published 2 months ago by nichole harripersaud


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lion in a mouse's body, Aug. 16 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
This vacuum is pretty light and small but it's LOUD. I did not expect all that noise to come out of that little machine. The power is great so it makes the noise okay. Also, it gives out a lil bit of warm air. I don't know if that's normal but it doesn't seem to cause any harm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Devil indeed!!, Jan. 29 2014
By 
Carina (Toronto) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
This little bugger is awesome. When they say it has the power of a full-size vacuum, they mean it. I know they all claim that, and by experience I didn't expect it, but this sucker actually delivers. Awesome little guy. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Noisy but Works Well, Oct. 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
This vacuum does a good job on stairs. It has a nice long cord. It doesn't have a bag for the dirt that needs to be replaced but you have to buy replacement filters. As expected it's noisy but that's liveable. I don't use it that often and so each time I have to figure out how to put the attachments on the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful little vacuum, July 27 2013
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
Might not look like it, but this little guy is really powerful. I have too long haired dogs and the scorpion sucks all that hair no problem. Only thing is that you have to remove the hair that gets tangled around the brush, but still works like magic.
I highly recommend it if you are looking to have a hand held vacuum with good suction.
Bottom line, money well invested
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 4 2014
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
Works great, perfect for getting the pet hair off the furniture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, April 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
Lightweight, and versatile, the Scorpion is a bit noisy, but really picks up the dirt! The crevice tool became partially detached from the mounts (impossible to fix), but it's still usable. All-in-all a super purchase. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little vacuum!, April 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
Works great! Does everything I want it to do and does it well! Powerful suction and so easy to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product for a great price, Aug. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
This is the first vaccuum we ever had that actually gets all the bits and debris from crevices in our van and with stow and go seats we are attempting to keep the floor area and folding seats as clean as possible. Since we use the van in our gardening business we do get lots of leaf, bits of dirt, mulch and all forms of garden bits.
The only draw back is the noise but sunce we are using it outside in an urban area our neighbours would barely notice it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A+ Vacuum!, Sept. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
Extremely powerful with great suction! Plenty of attachments to get all the nooks and corners, and a long cord to boot! Proves why its nice to have the power of a plug in vac in the palm of your hands as opposed to those weak batter powered ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great powerful unit to clean small messes, July 30 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Kitchen)
Great Vacuum. Nice small unit when you have a small job to clean and don't want to lug out the big vacuum. Very powerful and the powerhead is a nice feature that really works. A bit loud but not a big deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dirt Devil 08225 Scorpion Quick-Flip Turbo Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Used & New from: CDN$ 65.41
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews