biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Color: Black/RedSize: One SizeChange
Price:$84.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2014
My son loves it.
Would have liked it better if it had a little bigger face.
Strap is starting to show scratches from all the bumps it takes but so far so good ...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
Casio, they make great watches. I've had a $20 Casio for about 3 years and beat the crap out of it. I'm a tradesmen and never take it off when I'm at work. Scuffed scratched dented and the only problem was the strap cracked and pinch my wrist. I rec dive as well and it stood up to over 100' after the abuse. The g shock , this one is a base model exactly what you see. Solid and fits me... I'm an oager sized guy. The company is out of the us, it came one week early. Would I buy another.. Yes in 4 years or more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
Perfect condition. Exactly as shown in the picture. There is no difference in the picture and actual product. It comes with a warranty! Very happy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
So far, the watch is amazing! Very durable and I love the second counter it has on it. Great watch for a great price!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
With the picture given by amazon i was worried that the watch would come in a grey tone but it is even better looking in real. Great tough looking watch
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Great watch, does exactly what I want. Shipping was very fast also: seller is highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2015
Great watch if you don't mind that it is not waterproof after you make a basic battery change.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
Really really like the item arrived ahead of date thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
G-Shock..love them very durable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
decent product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.