march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 11, 2012
I bought this item for my wife mainly because she was always borrowing my tools. She is very happy to have her own tool box, which accomodate most of her small repair. Now, I'm the one borrowing her tools.... Recommending it, very pratical.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
I like this product however it came and looks like it has been on the shelf for years! It was quite dirty, even the tools on the inside are semi dirty with some paint wearing off.. It wasn't exactly what I expected for a new product but it still works and I like the package!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
this was a surprise gift for our daughter who moved into her own condo and she loved it, now my husband can keep all his tools at our house,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
Bought this for my gf for xmas 'cause she lives with a gf roomie and needs all the basic tools. This kit has it all, and girly coloured too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
I bought this for My daughter who is a Director with Mary K Ash. Everything about her is pink. Awesome choice. She uses it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
This came so fast which was great because it was a Christmas gift. It is great quality as well. Thank you for the perfect gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Can't believe it came with a cordless screwdriver, it's everything you need for minor household repairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
Bought for my wife for Christmas and she can't stop using it - she loves it, and I get my tools back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
I love this tool set! Also loving the fact that it's pink. I received this item super fast as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughter-in-law as a gift because she is very handy and loves girly things. Then I was afraid she would think the gift was too practical. She loves it. She finds it very useful and loves the girliness.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.