Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a fabulous DVD worth every cent
This DVD is so awesome. Russell Peters is hilarious and brilliant! I'm sure every Russell Peters fan has downloaded his previous video off the internet, well first - stop that and second, just spend the little bit of money and buy the "Outsourced" DVD. It is worth every penny because this guy is so brilliant. His humour is so clever, witty, gutt-busting and some of it...
Published on Sept. 24 2006 by J. Tupone

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars hmmmm
expected this to be more funny. Was ok, but not like the stand up stuff we have watched on tv
Published 18 months ago by B. Arthurs-jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a fabulous DVD worth every cent, Sept. 24 2006
By 
J. Tupone (Saskatchewan) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
This DVD is so awesome. Russell Peters is hilarious and brilliant! I'm sure every Russell Peters fan has downloaded his previous video off the internet, well first - stop that and second, just spend the little bit of money and buy the "Outsourced" DVD. It is worth every penny because this guy is so brilliant. His humour is so clever, witty, gutt-busting and some of it is also downright nasty; which is good too! If you're a Russell Peters fan, buy this DVD and support this comic genius!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, June 19 2007
By 
Rin P. (Vancouver, BC, CA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
This guy is one of the funniest comedians out there! His accents: Indian, Asian, English are so dead on it's ridiculous. And it's not just the jokes that get you it's his facial features as well! Something that you would definately miss on his cd. Buy the DVD!!! You'll laugh so hard you'll be crying, wetting your pants and holding your stomach all at the same time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you liked his old material..., Nov. 12 2006
By 
Matthew Welby (BC, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
If you liked Russell Peters' old material...then you'll LOVE this dvd.

His material is all new (except for the encore in which he does the "Somebody gonna get a hurt" bit) and it is all super funny.

The freshness of his new material is what makes this DVD. The same Russell Peters humour we all love but with a whole new twist. The "English accent" bit was the favourite among my friends and I.

Definately support Russell Peters and buy this DVD, especially if you downloaded his old material -- this guy really deserves to see some cash for his work!

Can't wait for your third release Russell! Woo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Russell Peters Hilarious as usual, Jan. 21 2010
By 
C. Ferguson (Montreal, Quebec Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
The guy is very funny so you can't go wrong with buying his DVD. He interacts great with the public.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, Nov. 6 2010
By 
Connie Henderson (Cumberland, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
This guy is one of the funniest people I've ever listened to. I enjoy the fact that he plays with our racist beliefs and can make us laugh at them. I think it's one of the first steps to overcoming them. He's the greatest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sore tummy from laughing!, Jan. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
Very funny man. I had only seen him on CBC so I wanted to see the real standup. We were not disappointed. Laughed hard through some that I need to watch it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars hmmmm, June 21 2013
By 
B. Arthurs-jones (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
expected this to be more funny. Was ok, but not like the stand up stuff we have watched on tv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Russell Peters, Jan. 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
I simply love love Russell Peters he gets you laughing out loud as soon as he starts his standup routine. He is a natural in every sense of the word. This DVD is definitely a must have if you wanna have a good laugh. This one is a definite adder to your Russell Peters collection. One of his best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars russell peters dvd outsourced, Jan. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
it was funny . my family liked it. id recamend more of russell peters dvd s . hoping to buy more of him in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, Nov. 1 2014
This review is from: Russell Peters: Outsourced (DVD)
A Canadiian done good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Russell Peters: Outsourced
Russell Peters: Outsourced by Russell Peters (DVD - 2006)
CDN$ 26.99 CDN$ 19.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews