biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars60
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$124.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 26, 2014
Excellent series! Fast paced inner view of the problems facing the USA president... I know understand why their hair greys out after a few years!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
Best American political show ever written. I'm in my glory owning the complete 7 year package!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
amazing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
I love the series, particularly the first four seasons when Sorkin was the lead writer, Recently, however, I finally got around to watching the series from the beginning and discovered that several of the discs in the package have technical issues, which prevents certain episodes from playing. Very disappointing and defeats the purpose of owning the complete series box set in the first place.
0Comment2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Great show.... loved every minute of it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
I had heard about this show for many years but didn't think it would be something that interested me. Based on the cast alone I ordered the box set and was pleasantly pleased. Really fantastic writing! The cast was well chosen and I couldn't stop watching :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
This is a very interesting series. Very intelligent dialogues and a view of what life is like in the White House.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Friends recently told me about The West Wing. What a superbly written series: humour, compassion, friendship and love all demonstrated in a group setting. What a WONDERFUL viewing experience is The West Wing!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
This was a pirated version of the West Wing. I went through a lot of trouble to get a refund.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Could not have been happier to have this collection, and at such a discounted price. It's as contemporry now as when it was made.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse